• INR - INDIAN RUPEE
  • USD - UNITED STATES DOLLER

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.6
Based on 1676 reviews
5
 
1133
4
 
416
3
 
114
2
 
12
1
 
1
5 On time Delivery
It was overall very good experience with gift a love order.
20 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very appealing in looks.
Thanks Giftalove for sending this beautiful carnation bouquet on time.
19 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 On time delivery.
Though I got payment failure issue even after successful payment from my side. But I simply sent an email to them and they placed my order after checking my transaction without any further questions.
18 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Picture perfect!
The arrangement of this fabulous orchid bouquet is wonderful. The blue theme is truly captivating. Great work team!
18 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Thank you so much Giftalove
I am too impressed with the products delivered.
16 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Excellent service..
The order was delivered on time and it was really a very quick service. Thank you!!
16 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 So so nice
Very nice
16 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Your service is amazing guys, thanks
Really satisfied, much happy with your service
16 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Thumbs up!
The engraving of the picture on wood is certainly spectacular. Definitely an innovative gift item from Giftalove.
16 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Good experience
Flowers delivered on time.very happy about giftlove.thank you
15 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Amazing!
I have previously bought products from different sites but it was the best experience. Quality, delivery and everthing was excellent.Highly recemmended it!
15 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Excellent service
Best service with fast delivery. Love to place orders in future.
15 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very good
Very tasty cake as recipient described. Will order again!
14 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 giftable products
Excellent Valentines day card. Recipient loved it.
14 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Excellent
Great service and quality products
14 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Awesome service, Love it :)
Its my first order with ''giftalove'' and first valentine's day after engaged. My fiance was loved the greeting card then the roses. I was not requested for anything special but you guys have sent awesome card some beautiful line. Cheers guys :) Thank you.
14 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Nice service
14 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Product is very nice & I likes alots.
It's very worth for the price, & I got the delivery also earlier. Just love it & I m very satisfied. Thank u Giftalove :)
14 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Awesome
As it was displayed in website same gift got. Everything is good thanks
14 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Superb
Punctuality is perfect
14 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 excellent
I am fully satisfied for your product and in time delivery.
14 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Stunning combo.
This black color personalized combo is a pleasure to the eyes. Amazing looks and quality. Thanks guys.
14 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Great!
Just like I wanted
13 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Great
Good service... Was happy to see a fresh bunch of roses just like the picture
12 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Plush gift hamper.
I am very delighted to avail your services by ordering this gift hamper. Everything was just good quality. Hats off to you guyz!!!
12 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
4 It's awesome
The product is beautiful i loved it. even the service is really good.
11 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Amazing gift hamper at reasonable price.
I am highly satisfied with everything in this gift hamper. The table top is extremely cute. The delivery service was also timely.
11 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Thumbs up to Giftalove!
the cactus looks very cute and fresh. The flower on top is also blooming.
11 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Nice Hamper for Wife
I ordered this hamper for my wife and it was delivered our house on time. She loved it a lot.
11 Feb 2019 Certified buyer
5 Gift was Amazing
Beautifully designed and it was very impressive. Everyone was stunned when my girl showed them this amazing chocolate and teddy structured designed gift. Thanks giftalove team.
10 Feb 2019 Certified buyer