• INR - INDIAN RUPEE
  • USD - UNITED STATES DOLLER

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.6
Based on 2146 reviews
5
 
1437
4
 
582
3
 
114
2
 
12
1
 
1
5 Great experience
Thnks for your excellent customer service. The cake was delivered on time even though it was raining heavily that day. Thanks for the delicious cake.
19 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 Wonderful experience
What a gift.my family really liked it.deliverd on time what I mentioned in the System and worth of money..🤗🤗🤗🤗
19 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 Quick delivery
The decoration on the top did not exactly match with the picture. But still the cake was awesome and came to my house on time so I am not going to complain. Thanks for the quick delivery
18 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 tasty!!
Flowers with the cake were hand delivered in perfectly good condition. My recipient is very happy.
18 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
4 Good
The roses and celebrations box are very good in condition. But the items was delivered a little late at the address that i had given.
16 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
4 Very nice combo
Teddy bear is very cute and soft and the bouquet looks very colorful and nice.
16 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very beautiful
I have got not words i am really happy with this!
16 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 very happy with this combo
Carnations look amazing in this bouquet. And the chocolates are also nicely delivered. very happy
15 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
4 Nice magnet
The personalized magnet is very okay. Was delivered a bit late. Otherwise nice product. Definitely recommend
15 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 Purple Orchids
Im in love with these purple orchids. These were delivered on the right time and were looking very fresh. I am very happy with your service.
14 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 Stunning
Flowers are and chocolates arranged in this beautiful arrangement is very beautiful and it was hand delivered to me on time.
14 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
4 Liked it very much
this showpiece is cute and my best friend also liked it very much.
13 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very Happy
The contents of this hamper are nice and in good condition. i am very happy to receive it.
12 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 Nice mug
Mug looks nice and timely delivery was done.
12 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 Just WOW
I did not know the delivery would be this nice. Roses were fresh and on time delivered along with chocolates. Good work
12 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 very nice
My mother loved this adoring gift of plant and photo frame decor. it is very nice.
12 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 Just wow
The horse figurine looks even prettier in real than in the picture. The packaging was also very done nicely.
12 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very Very Cute
I loved this bouquet so very much that i ordered it for my little sister's birthday. She loved the tiny teddy bears and chocolates in the bouquets a lot. i really want to order this again
12 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
4 Excellent
Nice cooperation
11 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very Nice Personalized mug
The coffee mug looks fantastic. the photo was nicely printed on the mug. My mumma loved it. Thank you for making her happy.
11 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
4 Fragrant candle
it is very cute candle. Its fragrant is not too strong but it great for relaxation.
11 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
4 Lovely
Plant and Buddha statue both were timely delivered and packed.
11 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 Yummy
very unique bouquet. My mom loved it a lot and the ferrro rocher chocolates as always taste amazing.
11 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 Yummy Black Forest Cake
The cake looks as delicious as in the photo and it was also delivered on the exact time. Thanks to your delivery team.
11 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 So Amazing
These flowers were hand delivered to my mom. She says it was very pretty and very fresh. Thanks for making her happy.
11 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful flowers and teddy bear
I am very impressed the service. Quick delivery and good condition.
11 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 Satisfactory
Hi, I’m happy with the service and the products. Affordable prices and great quality of products, also delivered with in time. Thanks you
09 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
4 Very nice
The makeup items in this hamper are branded so the quality of those items is nice. The chocolates in this hampers were sweet and delicious and the box that it came in is also cute and reusable. Will recommend.
09 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 Try to Deliver atlest at Door with surprise
Giftalove is very nice app for surprised Gift and Main Thing is quality products provide for us. Thanks Giftalove For tasty cake deliver with Lovely flowers.
08 Apr 2019 Certified buyer
5 Fresh Flowers and Dry Fruits
The fresh roses were hand delivered along with dry fruits. I am very satisfied with my order.
08 Apr 2019 Certified buyer