• INR - INDIAN RUPEE
  • USD - UNITED STATES DOLLER

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.7
Based on 2743 reviews
5
 
2012
4
 
600
3
 
118
2
 
12
1
 
1
5 Totally worth it
It was really good experience. Reasonable price with excellent customer service and delivery.
16 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Excellent delivery.
I never expect such a time bound delivery.Thank you very much.
15 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Just the awesome!!
It is the ideal combo. And, I am sure I will not find such a thoughtful combo anywhere else. I am very happy with your thoughtful combo. Thank you so much GiftaLove, you are really doing a great job. Thanks for online delivery of it.
15 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Love it!!
It is just like the way, I was searching from last 2- 3 days. Thank you so much giftaLove for the lovely one!! I am happy that I found it on your site. Also, special thanks for timely delivery!!
15 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Best-est!!
First of all, thank you so much for the on-time delivery of it. Also, special thanks for the perfect combo. Everything in it is just the best. Very satisfied!!
14 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very nice!!
I am very satisfy with the product as well as with the service of yours. GiftaLove, thanks and surely want to recommend to other people also. Sweet very fresh and delivery and Rakhi of course is very pretty!!
14 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful
Lovely rakhis combo pack. Thank you for delivering on time.
13 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very pretty!!
I am very very happy that I ordered from this site. What a beautiful hamper of Rakhi. Everything in this hamper is just beyond beautiful from Rakhi to thali. Also, dryfruits very fresh and tasty. I am really happy. Thank you so much GiftaLove for this wonderful one.
13 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Satisfied with the order
Delivered on time ang happy with the product and services.😊
12 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Good!!
Just got it!! I am so happy because all the Rakhis are so beautiful and sweet were fresh and delicious.
12 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very Beautiful!!
I am so happy with beautify of these Rakhis. Such a beautiful pair it is. Also, thanks for delivering it on time.
11 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Like it very much!!
Everything in the hamper is just the perfect and I like it very very much. Also special thank you for the on-time delivery of it!
11 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very thoughtful!!
I am very happy that I bought it from you. I am feeling worth spending money on it. it is really very good. Thanks for the perfect Hamper!! And special thanks for on-time delivery of it.
11 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Surprise by it!!
I am surprised how beautiful and thoughtful this Rakhi combo is. I am just placing the order of it for my brothers and hoping to get it on time. Thanks giftaLove!!
11 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Simple and sweet!!
it is really a very simple and sweet Rakhi surprise for the brother. I have placed the order of it and hope get it on time. Thanks giftaLove! Eagerly waiting for it!!
11 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 happy!!
I am immensely happy with the service of this portal and of course the hamper was just the amzing one. I am grateful that I purchased it from you. Thanks for making the occasion memorable for us. Thanks a lot giftalove! Good job! Keep it up!
10 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Gorgeous it is!!
Someone recommending this site to me and I thought that I should take the service of it once. So I placed the order of this one. I just want to say thanks for making me happy. I am very happy with your service and Rakhi as well. Good job!! GiftaLove!
10 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Thoughtful one!!
It is just the best combo till date. I can say it is a thoughtful one. Thank you so much, GiftaLove for the this one!!
10 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Happiness
Thank you so much giftalove
09 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very nice product but delivered by 1.5 hour late.
Very nice product but delivered by 1.5 hour late.
09 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Just the best!!
I am very happy that I purchased it from you!! Such an adorable Rakhi hamper it is. Also, your delivery service is the best in the market. Very Happy and surely want to visit your soon.
09 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Perfect!!
I like both Rakhi and chocolates. First of all, thank you so much for delivering it on the promised time and bring a big smile on the face of my brother. Very good delivery and wonderful product!!
09 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very satisfied with the products.
The Rakhis are very beautiful and also the dry-fruits are of great quality. Just love the packaging. Overall it is a nice gift hamper.
09 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very satisfied!!
Great job you are doing. Thanks for the best quality and best hamper till date. Very nice site and surely want to visit you soon. Thank you so much giftaLove for making me happy. Feeling worth spending money on it!! Great service and wonderful product.
09 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Golden color is looking fabulous!
This golden thali is looking and bowl is looking very pretty and attractive. My mother loved it a lot. Rakhi and sweets are also of great quality. Very happy receiving the product.
09 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 very happy!
I am very happy with the product quality. Rakhi and sweets both were amazing.
09 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 It is as I wanted!!
I am so happy because I was looking something like this and got it on your site. I placed the order of it from you and also got it timely. Thank you so much giftaLove for the wonderful one!!
09 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 great work!!!
I have ordered this product for my brother who is living in mumbai. He loved the Rakhi and also the sweets are very fresh and tasty. Good work guyz...
08 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 wonderful products and adorable rakhis
I just love the rakhi. It looks amazing and also the diary is of great quality. My brother is going to love this rakhi gift.
08 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very beautiful rakhi
It is one of the best rakhis i have tied to my brother till date. I just cant take my eyes off from this beautiful piece. Nice products and also nice delivery services. I have received the product before time.
08 Jul 2019 Certified buyer