• INR - INDIAN RUPEE
  • USD - UNITED STATES DOLLER

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.6
Based on 1982 reviews
5
 
1340
4
 
515
3
 
114
2
 
12
1
 
1
5 Very tasty cake and delivery services are great...
Very tasty cake and delivery services are great...
18 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
4 Very Nice
My husband loved this very much.
18 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very happy
very nicely packaged and delivered at my doorstep and on time. so you can go for it !!
17 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Awesome service
I am ordering Rakhi from giftalove since 5-6 years and this time I order cake and bouquet of flowers and candy for my sister in law and i oredered same day shipping and the servos was quick she received the surprise delivered on same day.... very happy with the service....they have awesome service
16 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Yumm
I am very happy to receive this as i have ordered guiiyas before and i liked it a lot.
16 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Right on time Delivery
Going to gift it to my wife on the eve of Holi. The hamper looks amazing and was delivered right on time.
16 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 On time
very happy to get my order on time.
16 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Happy??really fresh and beautiful flowers.
Happy😊really fresh and beautiful flowers
15 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Ordering again
Just great.. ordering this for the second time fpr another friend
15 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Nice Gift Hamper
All the things in the hamper is very well packed. It is a very nice hamper to gift to someone close.
15 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Amazing
The fruit cake just looks amazing. It was also fresh looking on arrival and tastes too good.
15 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 very happy!
The arrangement of roses looks nice and gulal that came along with it is also nice.
15 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very good hamper for holi
A complete holi gift hamper to give it at office or friends and family. I gave this to a friend.
15 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Keep it up
A holi gift hamper at an affordable price range. Thats what i was looking for. This hamper just meets my expectations. keep it up guys
15 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Fantastic
Thanks for delivering this gift on time giftalove! It looks fantastic.
15 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Lovely
The chocolates are nice. But the basket is nice as it can be used again.
15 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Worth it
the diffuser is of nice quality. worth the purchase
15 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Quality Service
I loved your service very much. Everything was delivered on time.
15 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Just the best
Thankyou very much. The delivery of the gifts were done right on time.
15 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
4 Beautiful
The bracelet is gleaming. its beautiful and precious looking.
15 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Best...
i had given the address of my friend and this hamper arrived at her house just the next day! Everything was well packed
14 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Yum..
very delicous kaju katli and also was delivered on time
14 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
4 Very nice..
Bought this for my daughter. Thanks to this website, it was delivered on time and the packaging was also on time.
14 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Gujiya and Gulal
Havent tasted the gujiyas but it looks amazing and the gulal packets are also good.
14 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 nice hamper of holi gifts
I am very impressed with the websit's delivery services. All the items are always carefully packed and are also delivered on time.
14 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Just awesome
the complete hamper is very nice. thanks a lot
14 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Amazing!!
I had ordered this yesterday and got it today through fixed time delivery. The items are also nice
14 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful
The basket of flowers are just amazing. No words. Sweet and gulal are also nice
14 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 Impressive
Aloo Bhujia, gulal and thandai was nice. The packaging and delivery was very good. I will order again.
14 Mar 2019 Certified buyer
5 great
I had a wonderful shopping experience on this website. Everything was nicely delivered.
14 Mar 2019 Certified buyer