• INR - INDIAN RUPEE
  • USD - UNITED STATES DOLLER
Reviews & Ratings
4.5
Based on 1261 reviews
5
 
817
4
 
318
3
 
113
2
 
12
1
 
1
4 Good product but service not reliable
The product was good . However it was not delivered in the planned time, though I had scheduled a planned delivery .
19 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Pretty gift.
Very delighted to receive this gift item on time from giftalove. It was unique and looked amazing. Highly contented with the entire services.
15 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Good combo at reasonable price.
I ordered for a midnight delivery of this combo. Giftalove not just delivered it on time but the quality was also worth a clap. Great work!
14 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Lovely item.
This piece of personalized gift from giftalove was really incredible. The images were also places nicely on this name frame. I am highly satisfied with your services giftalove.
14 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Reasonable gift item for everyone.
This chocolate floral bunch is certainly a worth a purchase from giftalove. The delivery was super quick and the arrangement of chocolates and red roses was incredible.
13 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Really pocket friendly gift combo.
The flowers were fresh and blooming. The delivery service was also timely. happy with the overall services.
13 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Great delivery service.
The cake looked beautiful from the appearance. It was fresh and yummy in flavor and texture. The timely delivery of this cake was the most amazing factor.
12 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Wonderful gift item with quick delivery services.
This wooden plaque is very reasonable and the quality of the wood was also great. The quick delivery was a plus factor to this gift.
12 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Cute and trendy.
It looked as cute and appealing as on the website. The teddies were super cute. Thanks giftalove for this amazing gift item.
12 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Mesmerizing floral vase with swift delivery service.
The arrangement of flowers in this vase was beautiful. The combination of green leaves and yellow flowers looked splendid to the eyes. Amazing delivery services from giftalove as well.
11 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Great quality of teddy.
I am very happy to order this cute teddy from giftalove. The delivery was great and the price was also affordable.
11 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Delicious taste and fresh quality.
I had a great experience buying this cake from giftalove. The amazing quality of the cake make it must buy for all.
10 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Amazing services.
Very happy with the overall services of giftalove. I just loved the black forest cake. Thank you for your great services.
10 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful presentation.
I am very satisfied with the delivery services of giftalove. Great work!
09 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Pretty looking mug.
I love the design on this mug. Thanks you giftalove.
09 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Nice presentation.
The bouquet looked very appealing in looks. The arrangement of orchids was bang-on. Great experience overall!
09 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Amazing gift item.
A stunning gift item to order from giftalove. I have recommended it to my relatives as well. Good work giftalove.
09 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Exceptional gift hamper.
The musical couple looked extremely beautiful. The chocolates tasted yummy. Delivery was super fast and timely. Happy with your services giftalove!
09 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Perfect gift for Lohri.
It is a nice combo to gift containing every item of Lohri eateries. Wonderful service giftalove!
08 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Finger licking good cake.
This chocolate cake was fresh and gooey. It was all about chocolate in every bite. Beautiful presentation with simple design. The delivery services was also impeccable.
08 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 A happening gift hamper.
I am on cloud after receiving this plush gift hamper from my husband. Thanks for making my day special giftalove.
08 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Crunchy and delicious.
I ordered 1 kg of this revari from giftalove. The quality was fresh and has a melt-in-the-mouth texture.
07 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Elegant and charming with good delivery service.
I am very much convinced with this beautiful red roses arrangement and also the delivery services of giftalove.
07 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Great work!
This mangalsutra was nice in quality. The solitaire in it was sparkling. I asked for a express delivery and it was on time.
07 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Perfect hamper for couples.
I ordered it for my parents on their anniversary. The quality of the watch and wallet is just fabulous. Delighted to avail your services.
07 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Cute bouquet with fast delivery.
The bouquet looked really unique with Cadbury chocolates and red roses. I found it really affordable. It got delivered to me on time. The quality of the red roses was also good. Nice product giftalove!
06 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Delicious cake with a rosy touch.
This chocolate cake was delightful and tasty to eat. It was fresh and contained good amounts of chocolate. Even though, this combo looks simple, but the 1 kg chocolate is worth a try. Happy with the service!
06 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Fantastic bouquet with delicious cake.
I was so fascinated to see the beautiful carnation bouquet in front of me. The cake was freshly baked and was beautifully decorated with cherries. The wrapping of the bouquet with jute paper looked so incredible with multi-colored carnation flowers. Very happy with the services.
06 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 fabulous combo for Lohri.
It is a very delightful combo to gift to relatives on Lohri. Everything was fresh in the combo. Great service giftalove!
06 Jan 2019 Certified buyer
5 Nice service.
I am happy with the delivery services of giftalove. The date of this sweet pack was very recent and the taste was also fresh.
06 Jan 2019 Certified buyer