Get 10% Off on Gifts Use Code : GL10

Ahmedabad Reviews & Ratings

5.0
Based on 100 reviews
5
 
97
4
 
2
3
 
1
2
 
0
1
 
0
5 Excellent service
You guys make my day.Excellent service by gift a love . Very delicious cake . Thank you so much 🙏 for the Same day delivery.
25 Dec 2020 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 happy and healthy Diwali gift
This Diwali gift is an amazing and thoughtful combination of healthy and delightful gifts that makes it more unique and worth buying.
03 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 perfect gift for the kids!!
This gift is simply perfect if you are also searching for something to gift kids on Diwali.
03 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Amazing Cup
The quality of mug is very amazing. I love the product!!
27 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Amazing product
I liked the quality of the cushion. Thanks
16 Sep 2020 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Very cute and unique!
I am just loving these cute message bottles, and also they come with the option to perosonalized them. I have sent this to my boyfriend, one bottel for each day and he likes it very much. Very impressed and happy with you guys!
03 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 NIce gift set!
This gift set has cute plant and one chocolate also. The product is okay and the the ammount charged is also up to the mark. I am happy with my purchase!
31 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 very nice and worth the money gift!
This huge gift hamper is perfect gift to send someone as it is very affordable and qualoty-wise, the product is worth the money. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
30 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Very delicious and beautiful cake!
I received very delicious and fresh cake and that too on time. Very happy ordering from this site and going to order one more cake from here for sure!
25 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Very nice hamper!
Teddy, chocolate, rose, and mug; everything in the hamper is very nice and up to the mark. Very Happy with the received product!
24 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Very nice product
The product that was delivered was of very nice quality. Thanks for such amazing product!
25 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Very thoughtful birthday gift!
The plant and the combination of birthday gifts is very nice and unique. The plant was fresh and of good quality. Loved it a lot!
13 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Wonderful!
Similar to the one shown in the image.
07 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Very nice combo!
I am very scarified with the purchase as this combination of chocolates and plant is the best ever gift. Loved the concept a lot!
07 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Great!
Both the plant and cycle looks exactly same. I loved it.
05 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Delightful and thoughtful combo!
Very nice gift to give anyone. Thanks GiftaLove for such an thoughtful gift hamper. The plant here is also very nice and very and of good quality!
04 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Very Impressive!
I am using your services from past many years and every time my experoence with you guys turn out to be amazing. This plant combo is very nice and beautiful. I love the concept very much.
04 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 beautiful Ganesha Idol!
This idol is looking very beautiful and pretty, My Diwali will be more special with this gift!
22 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Very thoughtful !!
I love this hamper. Actually, I ordered this gift yesterday and just got it. This is a pretty gift. From packaging to quality to delivery service, everything is good about your site. GiftaLove good job!!
13 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Beautiful one!!
Giftalove! what a wonderful gift it is!! Thank you so much for the beautiful gift and amazing delivery service!! Very happy and surely want to visit you soon!
06 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 The best!!
I bought this gift to give to my friend as a congratulation gift on the joining day of her first job!! She liked it very much and she was happy. This gift was so cute and attractive. Thank you so much giftalove for the nice experience.
23 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Very nice and perfect quality!
The product that i received was of great quality and is same as shown in the image. Thank you so much team GiftaLove for such amazing and thoughtful gifts!
22 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Best one!!
It is the great gift and everything in it so lovely!! Thank you so much GiftaLove for the lovely gift and timely delivery of it!!
21 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 very tasty and innovative!
I am very much satisfied with the quality of the products and the packing as well! This was also delicious in taste and was delivered fresh. Amazing services!
17 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Very cute and decent gift!
I am soon visiting my nana and nani and so I was looking for a cute gift for them and then I crossed this amazing cushion pair. Very7 satisfied with the quality and delivery service you guys have provided.
15 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Very cute and beautiful gift!
I was in love with this product as I saw it gleaming on the website. The sunflower plant is very beautiful and cute. I liked it a lot. Also, the Ganesha idol was very pretty, Very happy with the received product,
14 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Lovely gift!!
I just want to say thank you so much Giftalove for your amazing service and the best gift till date. I am impressed with your service because my gift was delivered as per the promised time!! So happy!!
12 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 very innovative and thoughtful!
I have ordered this gift for my wife and I am very satisfied with my purchase. From the quality to the packing; everything was accurate. Loved your servicing a lot!
10 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Nice
I have ordered this amazing gift for my father on his birthday. It is of goof quality and also wrapped properly. My father was very happy when I have given him this gift. Love you guys for this!
09 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad
5 Mesmerized
She smiled
06 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Ahmedabad