Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.8
Based on 5296 reviews
5
 
4328
4
 
827
3
 
125
2
 
12
1
 
4
4 The red roses were beautifully arranged
I was searching for a reliable online shopping store that delivers flowers on a specific date and time on a special occasion. Giftalove helped me in sending red roses to my dear ones. The delivery staff delivered it on time. I'm happy with the services.
06 Dec 2022 Certified buyer
5 Excellent arrangements of mixed flowers
Thank you Giftalove for delivering awesome flowers to my friend in Kerala. Super combination of different flowers. It is the best gift for your loved ones.
03 Dec 2022 Certified buyer
5 Timely delivery of the flowers
My friend referred Giftalove to send flowers to my little sister for her birthday. I ordered through the website Giftalove and they delivered it on time. The flowers were fresh and beautifully organized with a cute teddy bear.
03 Dec 2022 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful color of the flowers
Giftalove is a reputed online shopping store that provides amazing flowers at a reasonable price. I ordered it for my best friend for her birthday. Their team delivered on time. The glass vase awesome and flowers are wonderfully arranged. Thank you team!
03 Dec 2022 Certified buyer
5 Very happy with the services
It was my friend's birthday and I was looking for a reliable online shopping store that delivers on time. Giftalove helped me in sending awesome flowers at a pocket-friendly price. Thank you so much.. Good work and excellent packing.
03 Dec 2022 Certified buyer
5 Awesome flowers at a pocket friendly price
Giftalove has a wide range of amazing flowers that are beautifully arranged in the glass vase. They deliver anywhere across the country. I ordered for a pink oriental lilies for my friend's birthday. The delivery staff handle with gift with utmost care. Thanks a lot team!
03 Dec 2022 Certified buyer
4 Timely delivery of the flowers at a budget-friendly price
Thank you Giftalove for sending fresh flowers to my sister in Lucknow. The flowers were beautifully arranged in the glass vase. My sister liked it a lot. I'm happy with the service, they delivered it on time.
03 Dec 2022 Certified buyer
5 Thanks a lot for wonderful flowers
I ordered a wonderful flowers at Giftalove. Giftalove is a reliable online shopping website that provides amazing flowers at Pocket-friendly price. They delivery staff delivered it on time. The flowers were fresh and wonderfully arranged.
03 Dec 2022 Certified buyer
5 Timely delivery of the flowers
My sister loves flowers and I wanted to gift something unique for her birthday. When I was searching for reliable portal, I found Giftalove to be the best one. I ordered pink carnations in glass vase for her. She liked it a lot. Thank you team!
03 Dec 2022 Certified buyer
5 Superb combination of flowers arranged in the glass vase
If you are searching for a reliable online shopping portal, then Giftalove is the perfect place. It offers a wide range of exclusive flowers arranged in the glass vase. I ordered white lilies N red roses in glass vase arrangement for my dear sister who is staying in Kerala. The delivery team delivered it on time. The charges for the flowers are also reasonable.
02 Dec 2022 Certified buyer
5 Awesome flowers for my loved ones
I was looking for a reliable online shopping store that provides on time delivery at my dear one's place. Giftalove helped me in delivering it in time. I ordered it for my sister in law's birthday. She liked it a lot. The flowers are beautifully arranged in the glass vase. Thanks a lot team!
02 Dec 2022 Certified buyer
5 Excellent service at an affordable price
Giftalove helped me sending lovely flowers to my sister for her wedding anniversary. The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. The delivery team delivered the flowers exactly on time. Thank you so much! I will recommend this website for reliable and timely services.
02 Dec 2022 Certified buyer
5 Awesome flowers at pocket-friendly price
My sister's birthday was in 2 days and I was out of station. To surprise and gift something unique, I ordered yellow roses from the most reliable online shopping portal Giftalove. Thank you team.
02 Dec 2022 Certified buyer
5 Exceptional service
I ordered for a romantic 20 red roses for my girl friend on her birthday. They delivered it on time. The flowers were awesome, fresh and beautiful.
29 Nov 2022 Certified buyer
5 Giftalove is the best online shopping website
Thanks a lot Giftalove for delivering such a wonderful flowers. I ordered it for my best friend. Red N yellow roses flower bunch was fresh and beautiful.
29 Nov 2022 Certified buyer
5 Superb arrangement of roses
I ordered for a bunch of 30 long stem red and Giftalove delivered it on time. Thanks a lot for such a wonderful surprise. It is the best online shopping store for all kinds of gifts.
29 Nov 2022 Certified buyer
5 Happy with the services!
Thank you Giftalove for delivering such a wonderful pink roses flower bunch. I ordered it online and opt for online delivery in Kolkata. The delivery team delivered it on time.
29 Nov 2022 Certified buyer
5 Lovely roses at doorstep
Giftalove is a reputed online shopping portal that provides amazing flowers at their doorstep. I ordered mixed roses N lilies for my father on his birthday. He liked a lot. Thank you team!
29 Nov 2022 Certified buyer
5 Best gift for your loved one
I ordered a charming red rose flower bunch for my mother on her birthday. It was a great surprise and she loved it a lot. Thank you team for delivering the fresh flowers on time.
29 Nov 2022 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful orchids bouquet
Thank you Giftalove for sending loveable purple orchids flowers bouquet for my friend. I ordered it online through Giftalove and they delivered it.
29 Nov 2022 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful roses and awesome arrangement
Its my sister's birthday and I wanted to gift something unique. She loves flowers a lot, so I decided to surprise her on her birthday with fresh and wonderful bunch of yellow roses. Giftalove delivered the roses exactly on time. I'm satisfied with the services.
29 Nov 2022 Certified buyer
5 Fantastic flowers delivered at the doorstep
I ordered for a dramatic red rose flower bunch for my sister's birthday. Giftalove delivered the fresh and beautiful roses to her at their doorstep. I'm happy with the services and recommend my friend circle too.
29 Nov 2022 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful roses delivered on time
I was looking for a unique flower bunches online in the Giftalove website. I liked a bunch of pink roses and so ordered it for my friend for her birthday. She liked the flowers a lot. Thank you so much for the fresh flowers!
29 Nov 2022 Certified buyer
5 Best gift for your dear ones
Thank you team of Giftalove for delivering the beautiful yellow carnations with pink lilies bouquet for my parents on their wedding anniversary. Both liked a lot the wonderful arrangement of the flowers.
27 Nov 2022 Certified buyer
5 Delivery on time
I saw the beautiful orchids with white roses bouquet on the website Giftalove.com. They wrapped the flowers and delivered to my mother on time on her birthday. Thanks a lot.
27 Nov 2022 Certified buyer
5 Awesome flowers and beautifully arranged in the bouquet
Giftalove is a leading and reliable online shopping portal to send gifts to any part across the country. They helped me send Red N Ravishing carnations bouquet for my boy friend. The delivery staff delivered it on time.
27 Nov 2022 Certified buyer
4 Very happy with the services
I ordered for a bunch of 10 red carnations in glass vase for my sister for her birthday. She liked it a lot. The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. Thank you Giftalove!
27 Nov 2022 Certified buyer
5 Satisfied with the service
I ordered for a exotic pink carnations bouquet for my mother. Giftalove delivered the flowers on time.
27 Nov 2022 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful and fresh flowers
I was looking for a reliable online shopping store in Google. Giftalove is a reputed store that delivers the gifts on time. Thank you so much
26 Nov 2022 Certified buyer
5 Delivers on time
Thank you for delivering fresh and awesome flowers bouquet. Giftalove is a reputed online shopping store that delivers the gift on time. I ordered mixed carnation flowers bouquet for my sister on her birthday.
26 Nov 2022 Certified buyer