Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.8
Based on 98 reviews
5
 
82
4
 
15
3
 
1
2
 
0
1
 
0
5 Beautiful gift hamper
I have found out this amazing gift hamper for my dear sister on Diwali. I really loved this product!!
27 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Nice gift hamper!
Very happy with the delivered product and the best that I want to mention is the quality. The cage is looking very classy. Worth the money gift for me!
30 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Awesome experience with GiftaLove Team!
I had ordered one "The Joy of Love" gift from Giftalove and was extremely happy to send it to my loved one. I was bit surprised about the delivery and courteous staff who delivered the order with care. They had delivered the gift with punctuality. The gift was 100% similar to that of the product shown on the website. The flowers were fresh and neat. Good care was given to package and delivery. Thanks!
29 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Amazing gift for girlfriend!
The roses were super amazing by quality and by look as well. I am very satisfied with the received product!
29 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Amazing hamper for sure!
This is the prefect gift for my father. I am totally satisfied with my purchase.
26 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Very cute plant!
Very nice plant and it is also looking good on my table. I am impressed with this plant very much.
13 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Plants of good quality!
My house looks more beautiful with these plants. I am very happy with my purchase!
06 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Green and Fresh!
This plant is very nice and of good quaity. I am very impressed with the received product. Thanks a lot!
04 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Simple and attractive!
This LED light lamp is very beautiful and same as it is shown in the picture. Worth the money purchase!
03 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Satisfactory
Excellent product and satisfied services Thankyou
28 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Delightful chocolaty surprise!
The hamper that I received was very nice and beautifully wrapped. Very impressed!
23 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Very beautiful and auspicious!
This gift hamper is loaded with many things that are perfect to give on the diwali festival. I love the received product and also the quality was very nice!
24 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Early delivery with the awesome product
Thank you for the commitment.
19 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Mouth-watering cake!
Thank you GiftaLove for such an amazing cake!
17 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Beautiful design!
I am very happy with the received product. Specially, the design and the print is very beautiful and also the quality of the product was amazing, I am very happy with the received product.
14 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Thoughtful gift hamper
it is really very thoughtful gift hamper. I am supremely happy that I bought it from you. Everything in this hamper is just amazing. Thanks GiftaLove for the lovely experience!! Good job!!
14 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Clear print!!
The best part is that on my gift, you have printed my photo very clearly. I am very happy with this gift. Thank you so much giftaLove for the loving gift and fastest delivery. You are really doing great job!!
11 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Beautiful Karwa Chauth thali!
This thali I have ordered for my daughter-in-law to give her surprise. The product was delivered on time and also the qualiry was amazing. I am totally impressed with the servicing and delivery!
09 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
4 Very beautiful!!
I love love love it. This is really a great gift combo and special thank you for delivering it on-time. Actually, I ordered it for the birthday of my gf and took the mid night delivery. I am really happy that you delivered it on-time and made my girl so happy!! Thanks a lot!!
09 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Good job!!
I must say that your delivery service is really commendable and product quality no doubt is the best. Surely want to buy something else from you soon. GiftaLove you are doing really great job and please keep it up.
08 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Wow!!
I think nothing would be the best gift for my wife than this one. It was lovely and thank you so much Giftalove for delivering it on-time and making my wife very happy!! Thanks once again and I am very impressed with your service as well as product quality!
05 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Worth the money!!
It was timely - delivered as promised -flowers were fresh itseems !! thanks !! I will come back and strongly recommend!
02 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Love it!!
GiftaLove, it was my first experience on your portal and I am extremely happy that I bought it from you. From product quality to delivery service, everything about your portal is just outstanding. Very good site!!
31 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Amazing!!
I am very happy that I took your service of sending this hamper for my friend. Thank you so much giftalove for the wonderful online experience. I am feeling worthy spending money on this combo. It was very good and ofcourse you delivered it timely. Thank you so much giftaLove once again!!
29 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Ver6y tasty and beautiful!
I have ordered this cake because of its design and look. Creamy white and decent! It was delivered in the same condition in which it is shown in the image. I am totally satisfied with my purchase.
25 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Awesome One!!
It is one of the beautiful flower bouquets I ever get!! Thank you so much giftalove for such a beautiful one!! Flowers were very fresh and wonderfully arranged. Giftalove!! You are doing a great job!!
25 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Very happy with service!!
GiftaLove, I just want to say thank you for your on-time delivery. And, fresh cake. I would surely like to visit you again. Also, want to recommend this site to other people as well. Good job keep it up
24 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Very thoughtful!!
I am extremely satisfied with your amazing service. I just got my parcel and everything in it is the best. Flowers are very fresh and dry fruits as well. It was my first experience on your side and I am very happy that it turns the best one. Thank you so much GiftaLove!!
23 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Very beautiful!!
I purchased to be given to my husband as a anniversary gift. I am extremely happy that your delivered it on-time and make our anniversary memorable. Thank you so much GiftaLove for your beautiful service and lovely product. So happy!!
10 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai
5 Awesome!
I loved your services. The products in this hamper are very nice and of amazing quality. Also, the parcel delivered on time. Overall, very happy with the servicing.
09 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Chennai