Bangalore Reviews & Ratings

4.9
Based on 159 reviews
5
 
137
4
 
22
3
 
0
2
 
0
1
 
0
5 Unique and different gift hamper
The combination of plant and sweets is very unique and that is why; I have ordered this hamper to send to one of my close friends. Also, I am very much impressed with the servicing of the team. Thanks a lot guys!!
02 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Awesome gift for Diwali!!
I have ordered this hamper to send to my sister and it was delivered at perfect condition. The sweets in this hamper are of very good quality and the Ganesha is also looking very pretty.
01 Nov 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
4 Great services
Everything in this hamper was good.
02 Oct 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Awesome
Last minute gift, dint have time to plan, just googled it, found giftalove.com and bang, booked it : ) everything was super and awesome. Thanks giftalove.
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Very elegant and classy earrings!
I just love the color and design of the earnings! Looking very pretty and amazing. The only issue was that the parcel was delivered before women's day. But, I am happy as the earrings were a steal deal at this amazing price!
02 Mar 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Perfect gift for women's Day
I have ordered this pair of earrings for my sister and will give her on Women's Day. The earings were very nice and worth the money!
29 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 very nice and cute!
This combination is very nice and perfect birthday gift!
12 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Nice gift
I have sent this plant and teddy combo to my girlfriend and she likes it very much. Thank you so much GiftaLove!
11 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Literally a cute gift hamper!
Very cute and sweet gift and is also delivered on time!
10 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Amazing gift!
This flower basket is no doubt one of the best gifts ever, I hope my wife likes it too!
09 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Cute cushion
This cushion is very cute and my husband also likes it a lot. I am very happy!
09 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Very nice cushion!
I have ordered this cushion for my wife and I will surprise her on 14th with this cushion. I really like this cushion and I hope she likes it too!
09 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Excellent gift
The plant and the greeting card both are nice. Happy with the gift combo!
07 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Beautiful rose bouquet!
This bouquet has exacatly 15 roses and the flowers were fresh also! I am satisfied with the product very much!
07 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Very cute and adorable gift!
This golden rose with photo option is very unique and amazing and is worth the money also. Thanks GiftaLove for this cute gift!
07 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Very unique and amazing gift!
These message bottles are looking very cute and also have the option to personalize it with a message. I have sent this to my boyfriend and he also likes the gift. Satisfied with my purchase!
06 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Beautiful flower plus chocolate flower with vase!
I love this vase with the flower arrangement and my girlfriend also loves it. The vase was looking very elegant. I am happy with my purchase!
05 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Amazing plant with laughing Buddha combo!
This gift item is surely worth the money with 4 Buddha and a plant as well. I received the product on time and without any damage. Thanks a lot GiftaLove!
05 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Very nice flower bouquet!
The flowers used are of good quality and the packaging of the bouquet was also very nice. Much impressed with the timely delivery of the bouquet!
04 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Very nice gift hamper!
Teddy bear, chocolates, flowers, and cake; everything was very nice and of good quality. I love this gift hamper very much!
04 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Unique and impressive!
Plant for Valentine is a unique concept and that is why I have ordered it for my husband, Let us see whether he likes it or not! By the way, the plant is looking very fresh and of good quality!
03 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Perfect gift for girlfriend!
I have ordered this for my girlfriend and she loved the gift. Thanks GiftaLove for such cute gift!
03 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 delicious cake!
The gift combo is no doubt very special. But the best part is the chocolate cake. It was very tasty and the flowers were also fresh. Thanks a lot for such an amazing product!
03 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Very decent gift!
My husband like this gift a lot especially for the plant and the wallet and the red cushion is for me. The gift was very good and nice!
02 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Amazing flowers with vase!
The flowers were very nice and the vase was also good! Timely delivered and the gift is worth the money!
02 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Beautiful roses!
Rose bouquet was received on time and it was really of good quality. Totally worth the money!
02 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Lovely rose bouquet!
This gift looks very attractive in the picture and luckily it comes the same as shown. The rose bouquet was looking very pretty in real as well. Very impressed!
01 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 nice bouquet
This flower bouquet is very nice and colorful! Very impressed!
01 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Good quality products!
This combo of cup and chocolates with red roses(artificial) is very nice as I have to send it to some and that is why, i have ordered this product in which everything is special.
31 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore
5 Very nice gift!
The cake was of good quality, the flowers were also fresh with a cute teddy bear as well! perfect gift worth the money!
28 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Bangalore