Chandigarh Reviews & Ratings

4.9
Based on 87 reviews
5
 
80
4
 
7
3
 
0
2
 
0
1
 
0
5 Great gift, worth buying!
I am very happy with the received product and also it was delivered on time. Overall, great experience of ordering gifts from here!
29 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Best gift for birthday ever!
Very impressed with the product delivered!
26 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Amazing product!
Very nice quality and the timely delivery! Thanks a lot GiftaLove!
14 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
4 Fast delivery
This gift reached me on time. The plant is also fresh.
11 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 To the point services!
Very satisfied with the services of Giftalove. Wonderful products, fresh plant and the delivery was also on time.
07 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Nice one
Both the plants were delivered fresh. Thanks giftalove.
06 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Amazing gift hamper!
Very satisfied with the product delivered. Everything was nicely packed and was delivered on time. Thanks you so much GiftaLove.
05 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Amazing Plant!
This plant is very nice and the vase is also very sturdy. Loved it a lot!
05 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 vey beautiul mug!
I have ordered this mug for my husbad and I am totally satisfied with the cup and the picture printed on it.
03 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Lucky Fortune Hamper
This gift hamper is very beautiful and attractive. My Diwali has become more beautiful and blissful with the Buddha idol.
22 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Good one!!
GiftaLove! I am very happy and surprised with this gift. It is the gift I liked in first glace. I placed the order of it and got it on-time. Everything in it is perfect. I am happy with your product quality and on-time delivery service. Good Job, Keep it up!!
19 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Perfect gift!!
this is the best and sweet gift. I liked this gift at first glance and placed the order of it. I am hoping that it would reach on time at my doorstep. I am a regular customer of this site and I am very hopeful that I would get it on-time. Thank you so much GiftaLove!!
19 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 best gift!!
This is the best gift and perfect combo. This gift is ideal gift combo and I placed the order of it yesterday and got it today. So, I am very happy and I want to say thank to you. GiftaLove!! You are doing amazing job!!
17 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Good one!!
First of all, I would like to say thank you giftalove for your amazing service and best product quality. I ordered this gift for my husband and he liked it very much. It is very nice and perfectly packed. You are doing great job giftalove. Keep the good work on!
28 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Delicious and awesome!
This tray loaded with chocolates is a very nice gift for children of the family. The product was delivered on time to me. Thanks a lot for this gift!
22 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 very tasty!
I am satisfied with this cake! Thank you giftaLove for this amazing cake!
18 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 So happy!!
GiftaLove, you are doing a great job and I am very happy and satisfied with your special service. It’s texture is so good and overall it is very pretty. Thank you so much giftalove, keep the good work on and very good website!! Overall nice experience !!
15 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Very nice gift!
This cushion and cup combo that I have ordered for my loving sister was very nice and also it was received on time. I am also satisfied with the product quality and the packing stuff. Overall a great product for birthday gift!
14 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Best gift!
I have ordered this gift for my mother and it she liked it a lot. Thanks guys for making my mother happy .
13 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Very beautiful gift!
I have ordered this gift for my daughter-in-law as she in not here with me. I hope she likes it. The items were of great quality and also they were delivered on time. Vrey much impressed with the servicing!
11 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Satisfied with your service!!
Hey Giftalove, I just want to say thank you for your amazing and on-time delivery of the gift. I ordered this gift for my parent’s anniversary because I can’t go home due to certain reason and took the mid-night delivery service. You delivered it on time and everything in this combo was perfect!
08 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Great quality flowers!
These colorful flowers and very nice and attractive. My mom loved them so much. They are a combination of different flowers packed in a basket. I love the concept and also the flowers. Very happy!
21 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Very wonderful it is!!
I ordered this combo for my younger sister on her birthday. I first time take your service and was little scared that it will reach on-time or not. But thank you so much for delivering it on promised time. In addition to this, my sister likes it very much. All the things in this combo was good!! Great job!!
18 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Simple and perfect!
I love this combo of Rakhis and cookies. I have sent it to my brothers who are living in hostel and will not come home on this Raksha Bandhan.
08 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Good service
Rakhi is delivered in time. I liked the quick service.
07 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Perfect one!
This cute little hero is the perfect one to give to my little super hero brother. My cutie will surely like this one. Also, I must mention that the parcel was delivered on time and the quality was also amazing. Very impressed!
06 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Gud service
In time delivery very gud service
05 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 beautiful and very pretty
These earrings are very amazing. Little bit ethnic and stylish. I am 100% sure that she will love them.
04 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
4 Wonderful experience!
I want to say that I am living far from my house due to my job! This mother’s day it was not possible for me to go home, so I purchased this gift from your site for my mother. My gift was delivered as per the promise time and also my mother liked it very much because it is very pretty!!
02 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh
5 Very nice quality of band!
This dark color band is really very awesome. I cant resist myself from pacing the order. It is something different from all the cute stuff. It is made for my friend only.
31 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
from Chandigarh