Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.9
Based on 101 reviews
5
 
91
4
 
9
3
 
1
2
 
0
1
 
0
5 Very nice and huge gift hamper!
This gift hamper is very cute and also very affordable. The best part is that it was delivered on time with nice packaging.
12 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Pretty and decent!
Pink roses and the glass vase, both are very nice and are looking very classy! Thanks, GiftaLove!
11 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Simple and elegant!
This rose bouquet is very simple and yet it is looking so cute and classy,. I love it and it comes same as it is shown in picture. Very impressed!
06 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Very cute teddy bear!
The teddy bear that the site delivered was very cute and soft as my girlfriend likes and I am very happy with the delivered product! Thanks a lot guys!
05 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Happy and satisfied product
The cake is very tasty and was delivered on time as well! very happy with the services!
04 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Very cute gift!
I love this small gift hamper. The golden rose and the assorted chocolates are the best part of this hamper. Must order to surprise someone! I am very impressed!
03 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Very nice item!
Very nice gift, I am highly impressed with the delivery service as well!
03 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Cute cushion!
I love the cushion and the message printed on it was also very amazing. I am very happy ordering it.
03 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Very thoughtful gift
Very nice and good quality product. Thanks GiftaLove!
03 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Soft and adorable gift!
This teddy is very soft and cute and it comes in very nice packaging! Very impressed with the gift and the delivery service!
02 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Very beautiful bouquet!
The purple color orchids are looking very beautiful and my wife loves it as it has a vase as well. I am impressed with the delivery and the packing of the items.
02 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Cute and elegant!!
This bouquet is very nice and classy and it also has a teddy bear that makes it even more adorable. Love this product!
02 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Cutest teddy bear!
This teddy bear is very nice and it was delivered to my girlfriend on time and she loves it too. Impressive work!
02 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Very nice bouquet of chocolates and roses!
I have never seen something like this! Chocolates in the bouquet of flowers is an amazing way to impress your girlfriend!
01 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Very bright and gorgeous bouquet!
This is something different and nice, not common as roses and that is why I have ordered this bouquet and it was delivered same as it is shown in the picture and beautifully packed,
31 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Very cute and adorable teddy bears!
This pair of teddy bears is very soft and nice. I am very much impressed with the poduct quality and also the price is also reasonable. Overall, I am very much satisfied!
31 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Huge gift hamper!
Very nice and worthy gift hamper!
31 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Very happy with this... no words to express
On time delivery. Very beautiful as it is like demo picture...
27 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Lovely gift for husband
I have ordered this cushion and mug set for my husband and my experience was amazing.
27 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Delicious cake!
This combo was very nice and the cake was also very tasty and delicious. Perfect for birthday!
12 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
4 amazing combo
Both the items are just amazing in this combo. Chocolates tasty and Buddha statue is beautiful.
10 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
4 Thanks
Fresh plant with beautiful leaves. Container quality is also good. Thanks
07 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Lily plant is very nice!
Thanks GiftaLove for this amazing plant. I am very happy with the quality of the product and the delivery time. The plant was also wrapped properly and reached me in good quality.
04 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Very thoughtful and innovative!
This combo is very thoughtful as it has green plant. I am very much satisfied with this combo. Loved it a lot!
03 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Auspicious plant and Buddh!
I have ordered this combo for my husband and he likes it a lot. Thanks a lot GiftaLove for such an amazing surprise.
31 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Very thoughtful!!
I ordered this gift because I find it very thoughtful. Firstly I would like to say thank you so much for the on-time delivery of my gift. Second, all the gifts in this hamper is very beautiful and I am happy that I purchased it from you.
05 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Loved it!!
Thank you GiftaLove for the tasty and fresh cake. It was not only beautiful but it is very delicious. Everyone in my family like it very much!! You are doing really great job GiftaLove and I am very happy to become your regular customer!!
30 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Good experience!!
I love this kit. It is wonderful and every product in it of the very good quality. Thank you GiftaLove for the wonderful gift and on-time delivery of my gifts. I am very happy that I bought it from you!! I want to surely recommend this site to the other people as well.
27 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 So happy!!
I order this bouquet for the anniversary of my friend and she got it on-time. She told me that it was very pretty. Thank you giftalove for the on-time delivery and wonderful experience. I am so happy and want to recommend this site to the other people as well. Great job!!
26 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad
5 Perfect gift hamper!
This gift is a perfect diwali gift, I have ordered this gift for my friend to give on diwali and I am happy with the received product!
23 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Hyderabad