Corporate Diwali Gifts

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.9
Based on 89 reviews
5
 
82
4
 
6
3
 
1
2
 
0
1
 
0
5 Very good service
A very good platform for gifting flowers to your loved ones. Prompt and efficient service. Loved their products.
25 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
4 Your service is fast and satisfactory
I am happy and satisfied with your service
12 Sep 2020 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Very nice and affordable plant gift!
This gift is very nice and also very affordable. Two plants at the price of one and also the plants are of good quality. Very impressive!
03 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Very beautiful plant!
This plant has made my balcany more beautiful. Love to have this in my house.
12 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Special combo!
This is the best trio of plants that I have ordered till now. I am very much satisfied with the received product. From timing to delivery services, everything about these plants is amazing. Thanks a lot GiftaLove for this thoughtful concept of plants and within budget plants!
05 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Very nice and good quality plant!
Perfect gift combo for gifting purpose! The cup, plant, and chocolates all are of good quality and was delivered on time.
04 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Nice plants
Plants with unique leaves. Just loved them...
04 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Perfect gift for chocolate lovers!
This chocolate and sweet hamper is for my wife and she loves it a lot. The quality and the delivery timing was perfect as mentioned. I am going to order from you guys again for sure!
12 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Great!!
Hey GiftaLove, first of all, thank you so much for the wonderful experience with you. And, it was a nice gift and I gifted it to my brother and he liked it so much. Thanks for making him happy!!
09 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Thoughtful one1!
I am very happy with this thoughtful gift. It is a nice gift and has really wonderful quality. My wife like it very much! Thank you GiftaLove for the special gift. !!
08 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Yummiest!!
I love the design and taste of course was the best. It was very fresh and I am extremely happy that I spent money for this cake. This is the just the best one till date. GiftaLove well done and please continue the good work on!
02 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 How lovely it is!!
I am immensely impressed with your product quality and on-time delivery service. You are doing such a great job GiftaLove!! Best online shopping experience!! Please continue the great work on!!
25 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Lovely rose as a gift!
The gift that I have ordered is of amazing quality and is looking mind-blowing.I have ordered this for my girlfriend to give her on birthday. Hope she likes it!
21 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Adorable one!!
This is the best combo I see and find it very cute. So, I ordered of it for my gf and hoped she would like it. And, as per my expectation, she liked it very much.
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 perfect gift for sisters!
I have ordered this earring pair for my sister. I received this parcel yesterday and I am totally satisfied with the product qualirty. Amazing work giftalove!
09 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Very unique and healthy!
This combination is very unique and thoughtful. Sometimes, you cannot be sure with the quality of sweets. So, these dry-fruits are very healthy to add with Rakhi. Very nice and amazing. Loved it a lot.
08 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Very cute and soft!
This teddy bear is very cute and soft. My sister will loved it. Thanks a lot giftalove for such amazing and cute products.
08 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Very cute and innovative!
This gift combo is very cute. I have ordered this for my little sister. I am waiting to see the cute and surprised reaction on her face.
05 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 very fast delivery!
I have ordered this Rakhi two day ago and my brother received it yesterday. Loved the delivery service very much!
05 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Very fast delivery service
I have ordered this product two days before and today it got delivered at my brother's place. Its amazing. Thanks a lot guys for working so hard for us.
05 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Cute teddy for my cute sister
I got the parcel today which is the expected date. Also, the quality and fur of teddy was very soft. Impressed with the quality and the service.
05 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Lovely
I just loved each and every item delivered in this hamper.
04 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Nice Gift
I liked it a lot. I receive the parcel yesterday and it turned out to be amazing. Thanks a lot guys.
02 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Perfect surprise for perfect Raksha Bandhan
This is what a gift look like. Very cute frame and beautiful Rakhi. Also the dry-fruits that are delivered were of good quality. Very impressed with this hamper.
02 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Wonderful service!
This is the best online Rakhi site. I would like to suggest other people this site because it has the wonderful service and best product quality. Here Rakhis you will get are very unique and trendy. Thanks GiftaLove for making my Raksha Bandhan memorable with your best hamper!
01 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Perfect for the party!
I am organizing the party for which i want a friendship day cake and no other option would be this good. Love the design and the quality of the cake. It was fresh and delivered on time.
01 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Awesome service!!
I am very impressed with your service and your product. you are really doing a great job. Thank you so much giftalove for the best service!! I am very satisfied!!
31 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Very pretty!!
I love the color and overall quality of these earrings. GiftaLove, I purchased these earrings for the birthday of my sister. And, when I gifted these earrings to her, she was very happy. Thank you so much for making the birthday of my sister memorable one with your amazing gifts. Well done!
30 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Best one!!
I just love it very such. I got it few minutes before. It is more beautiful than I thought. Such an amazing experience!! Thanks giftaLove for the wonderful Rakhi and I am very sure that it will bring the big smile on the face of my brother.
30 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata
5 Spectacular packing of dry fruits
I just love the potlis in which dry fruits came packed. Really a wonderful style for dry fruit gifting. rakhis were also nice.
27 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
from Kolkata