Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.9
Based on 123 reviews
5
 
108
4
 
15
3
 
0
2
 
0
1
 
0
5 Worth the money product!
Very nice and good quality wallet and worth the money also. Very much satisfied with my purchase!
23 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 very cute and elegant bouquet!
This pink color bouquet is very nice and was delivered with good packaging quality!
13 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Beautiful red rose bouquet!
This bouquet is looking very pretty and was also delivered on time.
13 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Nice gift!
Ordered this gift for my wife as she loves plants and she likes the gift a lot!
10 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Beautiful bouquet!
This orange rose bouquet is looking very nice and my wife likes it too! Very happy with the received product!
07 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Perfect gift for girlfriend!
The plant with heart-shaped chocolate box is very nice and my girlfriend likes it too.
06 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Literally very cute!
This gift hamper is literally very cute and big as it has many items that makes it a perfect gift to give! I love it very much!
04 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Cutest gift ever!
This is no doubt the cutest teddy bear I have seen ever and that is why I have sent this to my boyfriend and surprisingly, he likes it a lot. Thanks guys for this amazing teddy bear!
03 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Worth the money product!
I get the product delivered on time and the heart box is very cute. I like the gift very much;. Thank you so much guys!
02 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Nice product
Good product and prompt delivery
29 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Nice service!
Perfect gift to give to anyone! Loved it a lot.
13 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Best birthday gift ever!
This gift hamper is the best one for birthday. Chocolates, planrt, and cup everything here is so amazing and nice. I am very happy with the purchase!
06 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Loved this gift hamper...Thanks team
Loved this gift hamper...Thanks team
06 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
4 Great plant
Unique looking plant... Just love the appearance. Thanks
02 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Good experience!!
I am very happy that I visit your site. it was my first experience with you and it was wonderful one. Thank you giftalove!!
11 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Good experience!!
I am very happy that I visit your site. it was my first experience with you and it was wonderful one. Thank you giftalove!!
11 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Great service
On time delivery with satisfied service
17 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 So happy!!
GiftaLove what an amazing service and yummy cake of yours. I love both service as well as taste of the cake. Very good site, you are really bring smile on the faces of the people. Thank you so much for wonderful experience!!
14 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
4 Excellent!!
Totally satisfied!Delivered my cake in less than 2 hours in great condition!
11 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Very innovative and cute thali!
This thali is looking very pretty that I cant control myself from buying it. I am very much satisfied with the product quality!
11 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Best one!!
I want to say that your site is just the best. I order this bouquet from here and I got it as per the promise time and your customer care staff is very helping. Overall very good service and product. Surely want to visit you soon !
07 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Best one!!
I want to say that your site is just the best. I order this bouquet from here and I got it as per the promise time and your customer care staff is very helping. Overall very good service and product. Surely want to visit you soon !
07 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Best one!!
I want to say that your site is just the best. I order this bouquet from here and I got it as per the promise time and your customer care staff is very helping. Overall very good service and product. Surely want to visit you soon !
07 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
4 Beautiful yet yummiest cake!!
I am very happy that I bought it from you because it is very fresh and yummy. I just want to visit the your site again!! Thank you so much giftalove!!
06 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 It was awsum
The quality of the product and was delivered in a quick time
03 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Best site!!
This is the best site till date. I am very impressed with your fastest delivery and nice gifts. I like every thing about your site. here order placement is also very easy. Thank you so much for the nice experience. GiftaLove you are the best!!
28 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Nice experience !!
GiftaLove you are doing good job. You are the best site I found till date. Here all the gifts are so thoughtful and lovely. I ordered this bouquet and I am surprise with the beauty of it. I was more beautiful in real than it is shown in the image. Very good job!!
26 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Wow!
I am very satisfied by the quality of this product and surely want to visit your site again. The best online gifting site and have the wonderful experience!! Thank you !!
25 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Good service this time.
Your service was much better then the previous rakhi order. Thank you.
22 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai
5 Very beautiful and of good quality!
I have ordered this item to give as gift to my uncle. I got this product delivered yesterday and I must say that it was in very good condition. Overall, I am satisfied with the delivery!
21 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Mumbai