Corporate Diwali Gifts

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.8
Based on 5160 reviews
5
 
4199
4
 
821
3
 
124
2
 
12
1
 
4
5 Excellent service
I always order online for every occasion through this website. Lots of options to choose from for each occasion The gift is always delivered on time. Excellent service*****
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Great service.
Quality of items are amazing. On time delivery.
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
from Sanand
5 Much appreciated work
Thank you so much
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
from KALOL
5 Thanks for your great services.
We feel happy that you kept your promise for the delivery of the gift before time. Thanks Mahesh & Pratibha Agrawal Canada
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
from JAMMU, JAMMU & KASHMIR
5 Awesome service
Fast and reliable, used it first time definitely will use it again I m impressed keep it up guys… Faster than local post Thank you
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
from Haryana
5 Very good service
I like this link
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
from Amritsar
5 Family Rakhi gift
Almonds for bhabi, cookies for bhaiya and chocolated for kids, this hamper is truly a family hamper as it can make everyone happy and don't forget the beautiful couple Rakhi... Bhaiya bhabi loved it
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
5 Amazing Gifts
the hampers which are coming with rakhis are soo good and delicious thank you giftalove for making my rakhi soo special i am soooo happy
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
5 more than i expected
the combos which they are offering is more than i expected literally i wasnt expecting such great hampers along with great rakhis
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
5 best best best
the quality is best , the prices are the best , delivery time is the best i mean its more than enough to make them best for rakhi shopping
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
5 Great service..fantastic team..
Great punctual team ...really like this site ..
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
5 Great Service!
Reliable and satisfactory Service. Fast delivery. Without problems. Very recomendable.
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
from Noida
5 happy
I liked the product, lovely and so adorable, thank you team Giftalove for your lovely contribution.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 Satisfied
I really satisfied with the product, thank you Giftalove for this amazing rakhi. I am happy with the service.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 awesome
The design was too good, I had purchased this for my Bhaiya and Bhabhi. They loved it and got the order on time, good job Giftalove!!
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 Best quality
Rakhi was colorful and tempting. It was worth buying, thank you so much Giftalove for this lovely product.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 Remarkable
The packing of the rakhi was remarkable and I am happy with the service. Thank you team for this service.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 happy
I am so happy with the product. Must buy the product under an affordable range. Thank you Giftalove for making my day special.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 awesome
I got awesome experience, fully satisfied, and on-time delivery.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 stunning
I got the order on time; thank you for your awesome service. I really appreciate your work.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 beautiful
I had ordered this product for my little kid, and he loved it a lot.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 Highly recommended
I got my rudraksha rakhi before the estimated date. The product was excellent, looked beautifully, excellent work by the team.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 Satisfied
I was planning to order a cake for my boy, so I ordered this amazing Cake. My little champ liked it.
30 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 awesome
The look of the cake was quite cool and founded best for my loved one. I gifted it to my Girl, and she loved it. Thank you so much for making her day so special.
30 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nice
I am very happy with your express delivery service. I received the order before the delivery time. Thank you team for delivering order on time..
30 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 taste
The ordered product was nice, and was under my budget. Really amazing product, liked it.Thank you so much for this amazing cake.
30 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 Best quality
product was of excellent quality. I really liked it, got the product on time, really speedy delivery.Giftalove , doing remarkable work, nice.
30 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 happy
I liked the product, lovely and so adorable. My friend loved it, thank you team Giftalove for your lovely contribution.
30 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 Satisfied
I really satisfied with the product, the cake was of good quality and fresh, thank you Giftalove for this amazing cake. I am happy with the service.
30 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 awesome
The design is too good, I had purchased this for my mother. She loved and got the order on time, good job Giftalove!!
30 Jul 2021 Certified buyer