Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.8
Based on 5006 reviews
5
 
4050
4
 
818
3
 
124
2
 
12
1
 
2
5 NIce
I am very happy with your express delivery service. I received the cheesecake cake before the delivery time. Thank you, GAL.
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nice
Amazing quality, superb taste, fab design. I am impressed and would recommend your name for sure. Also team, you have offered me a satisfactory service, thank you..
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
The packing of chocolate cake was good, I am impressed by the service. It was such a satisfactory service.
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Awesome
I got the bouquet on time. It was fresh and the delivery was really satisfying. Thank you team Giftalove.
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I Loved the quality and taste of the Vanilla Cake, amazingly baked. I am satisfied with the cake!!
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I ordered lilies for my girlfriend, she got the bouquet before the delivery time. Thank you team GAL for the fresh bouquet and swift delivery.
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Awesome
Loved the service from you Giftalove. Keep it up.
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Niice
Loved the cake.It was delivered to me on time, the delivery boy was polite and humble to me. I am impressed with the service.
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I am happy and satisfied with the quality of the cake. Awesome work team GIftalove.
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nice
The taste and design of the cake were of superior quality. Thank you team Giftalove for making my sister’s birthday full of excitement and happiness. Love you guys.
18 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I had ordered a Pubg cake for my little champ, the quality of fondant cake was superb. Thank you team for making my son’s day super exciting and lovely.
18 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nice
I loved the product. Thank you for this satisfying experience. Remarkable work.
18 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Packing
The packing of the cake was nice. Also, the cake was delivered to me on time. Thank you team, you guys are doing awesome work. Keep it up.
18 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
The quality of the chocolate cake was really satisfying. The taste, shape, and quantity of the cake of top-class. Thank you team Giftalove for giving me such a nice service.
18 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
The bouquet of roses was fresh and full of aroma. I had ordered it for my mother, she loved it. Thank you for making my mother’s birthday so special.
18 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nice
I like the cheesecake which I had ordered for my father. It was awesome in taste and delivered to me before the delivery time. Thank you team Giftalove.
18 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nice
The packing of the Gerbera was satisfying. Also the bouquet was delivered to my wife on time. Thank you so much team, you guys are doing amazing work. Keep this going.
18 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Happy
I had ordered a Pubg cake for my son, and the quality of the fondant cake was fantastic. It was beautifully decorated and freshly baked. Thank you team for making my son’s day.\
18 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Good product
I am so happy with the product, thank you team for this amazing service.
18 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Awesome
I am very happy with your express delivery service. I received the cheesecake cake before the delivery time. Thank you, team.
17 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nice
I Loved the quality and taste of the Vanilla Cake, amazingly baked. I am satisfied with the cake.
17 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Lovely
I am very delighted with your hassle-free delivery service. I received the Cheesecake cake before the delivery time. Thank you.
17 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Happy
It was really a fantastic service by the team. I got a fresh and delicious cake on time. Thank you for making my day.
17 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Satisfied
I had placed an order of the Vanilla cake for my sister, the delivery person came on time. The cake was fresh and perfectly baked. Thank you team for making her day so exciting.
17 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Awesome
The chocolate cake was really awesome, I am delighted and happy with the service. Thanks to the team.
17 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nice
I am so happy with the product, thank you team for this amazing service. I got a satisfactory online buying experience.
17 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nice
I am very happy with your express delivery service. I received the cheesecake cake before the delivery time. Thank you, GAL.
17 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Satisfied
I was planning to order a cake for my boy, so I ordered this amazing Cake. My little champ liked it, thank you team for introducing such a luscious cake that was under my budget.
17 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 awesome
The look of the cake was quite cool and founded best for my loved one.I ordered it to my little girl, and she loved it. Thank you so much for making her day so special.
17 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 taste
The ordered product was nice and was under my budget. It was really an amazing product, my husband thoroughly liked it.Thank you so much for this amazing product..
17 Jun 2021 Certified buyer