Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.8
Based on 5138 reviews
5
 
4177
4
 
821
3
 
124
2
 
12
1
 
4
5 Satisfied
I was planning to order a cake for my boy, so I ordered this amazing Cake. My little champ liked it.
30 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 awesome
The look of the cake was quite cool and founded best for my loved one. I gifted it to my Girl, and she loved it. Thank you so much for making her day so special.
30 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nice
I am very happy with your express delivery service. I received the order before the delivery time. Thank you team for delivering order on time..
30 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 taste
The ordered product was nice, and was under my budget. Really amazing product, liked it.Thank you so much for this amazing cake.
30 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 Best quality
product was of excellent quality. I really liked it, got the product on time, really speedy delivery.Giftalove , doing remarkable work, nice.
30 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 happy
I liked the product, lovely and so adorable. My friend loved it, thank you team Giftalove for your lovely contribution.
30 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 Satisfied
I really satisfied with the product, the cake was of good quality and fresh, thank you Giftalove for this amazing cake. I am happy with the service.
30 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 awesome
The design is too good, I had purchased this for my mother. She loved and got the order on time, good job Giftalove!!
30 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 taste
Very good product, the size is small but the taste of the Cake was amazing. , photo carved on the cake was really good.
24 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 Best quality
Cake was of best quality, fresh, full of taste and decorated perfectly. The cake was worth buying, thank you so much Giftalove for this lovely cake.
24 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 Remarkable
The packing of the bouquet was remarkable and I am happy with the service. Thank you team for this service. I Loved it.
24 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 happy
I am so happy with the bouquet, I got fresh flowers. Must buy product under an affordable range. Thank you Giftalove for making my day special.
24 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 awesome
I got awesome experience, fully satisfied, and on time delivery.
24 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 beautiful
l I had ordered this product for my little kid, and he loved it a lot.
24 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 stunning
Got the order on time, thank you for your awesome service.....really appreciate your work.
24 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 beautiful
I had ordered this product for my little kid, and he loved it a lot.
24 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nimisha Highly recommended
I got my order before the estimated date. The product was excellent, photo on the cake looked beautifully, excellent work by team.
24 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 under my budget and on time
I am very happy with your express delivery service. I received the Mug before the delivery time. Thank you team for delivering order on time..
24 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 best
All the items were safe and the packing was good. I am impressed by the service.It was such a satisfactory service.
24 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 loved it
The taste and design of the cake were of superior quality. Thank you team Giftalove for making my sister’s birthday full of excitements and happiness.
24 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 Good to go
The packing of the product was satisfying. Thank you so much team, you guys are doing amazing work. Keep this going.
23 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I Loved the quality and taste of the Vanilla Cake, amazingly baked. I am satisfied with the cake.satisfied.
23 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 Best
It was really a satisfactory service by the team. I got a fresh bouquet and chocolate, on time. Thank you.
23 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 Awesome
I am so happy with the product, thank you team for this amazing service. I have got a satisfactory online experience.
23 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 fresh and perfectly baked
I had ordered a bouquet for my sister, she received the bouquet on time. Thank you team Giftalove for this fantastic product and hassle-free service.
23 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nice
Team ,you are doing amazing work, satisfactory service, loved it.
23 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 Best in Taste
I had placed an order of the Vanilla cake for my sister, the delivery person came on time. The cake was fresh and delicious. Thank you team for making her day so exciting.
23 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
1 I month now, item not delivered
Item ordered from kerala, on 20 June, still not delivered, refund also not received.
23 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
5 good to go
I got the bouquet on time. It was fresh and the packing was really satisfying. Thank you team Giftalove.
23 Jul 2021 Certified buyer
4 best
I ordered lilies for my girlfriend, she got the bouquet before the delivery time. Thank you team GAL for the fresh bouquet and swift delivery.
23 Jul 2021 Certified buyer