• INR - INDIAN RUPEE
  • USD - UNITED STATES DOLLER

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.7
Based on 3546 reviews
5
 
2747
4
 
666
3
 
120
2
 
12
1
 
1
5 Nice product...
product quality is very good. Delivery system and timing also excellent .
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
5 Awesome
Last minute gift, dint have time to plan, just googled it, found giftalove.com and bang, booked it : ) everything was super and awesome. Thanks giftalove.
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
4 Please mail the recipient signature.
Try to mail the recipient signature, a very good experience.
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
4 It's ok
I can understand due to shortage of Rakhi you guys send a different Rakhi but please next time rither than VEERA RAKHI send BHAIYA RAKHI. Thank you
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
4 It’s just amazing ????
Thanks giftalove for being really amazing. I had a lovely experience last time and this time as well. Delivery was on time or I would say was really quick and my bhai bhabi just loved all the stuff.💕💕
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
5 Highly impressed
I'm very happy as product reached destination before time .I really appreciate the efforts taken by your team to deliver my rakhi even in this situation.Thanks alot
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
4 Good
It’s a very good service. I been using giftalove from last 3 years on Rakhi occasion. Excellent service by keeping you update regularly. But this year I specially choose this hamper bcoz Lindor was my brother’s favourite chocolate but he revive Ferrero. I email as well but no reply from Giftalove. I will still use there service in future as it’s very easy and I always recommend to my friends circle. Thanks sending Rakhi to brother is easy and fun with some gift along.
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
5 Thank you very much????
Thank you for on time delivery🙏
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
5 Thank you, it has been a great experience with you
Thank you and best wishes
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
5 Excellent service
Gift delivered before estimated delivery date..happy with the product..
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very elegant and classy earrings!
I just love the color and design of the earnings! Looking very pretty and amazing. The only issue was that the parcel was delivered before women's day. But, I am happy as the earrings were a steal deal at this amazing price!
02 Mar 2020 Certified buyer
5 Perfect gift for women's Day
I have ordered this pair of earrings for my sister and will give her on Women's Day. The earings were very nice and worth the money!
29 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Love the earrings!
The pair of eating I have ordered for my mother and they are looking super awesome on her. Very nice quality and looks the same as in the picture!
28 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Unique Bag!
I have ordered this bag for my girlfriend as it is different from the ones available in the market and she likes it very much. Impressed with the quality of the product!
25 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Worth the money product!
Very nice and good quality wallet and worth the money also. Very much satisfied with my purchase!
23 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
4 Excellent
Love the service 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
13 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
3 Looks Good,but got bit big brown teddy and big plant.
The cycle was as seen but got big plant and brown teddy.
13 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
4 Very yummy as mentioned
Cake was really tasty and my mom liked it so much.THANK YOU GIFTALOVE for making my mom happy on her special day
13 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very cute gift hamper!
This hamper is very cute and nice so I have ordered this for my boyfriend.
13 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful red rose bouquet!
This bouquet is looking very pretty and was also delivered on time.
13 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 very cute and elegant bouquet!
This pink color bouquet is very nice and was delivered with good packaging quality!
13 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 very nice and cute!
This combination is very nice and perfect birthday gift!
12 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very nice and huge gift hamper!
This gift hamper is very cute and also very affordable. The best part is that it was delivered on time with nice packaging.
12 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Nice gift
I have sent this plant and teddy combo to my girlfriend and she likes it very much. Thank you so much GiftaLove!
11 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Pretty and decent!
Pink roses and the glass vase, both are very nice and are looking very classy! Thanks, GiftaLove!
11 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very huge and nice gift!
Very amazing gift and it was delivered on time as well. Very impressed with the service!
11 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Very cute Plant
The plant that I ordered is looking very good and it comes with nice packaging,
10 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Nice gift!
Ordered this gift for my wife as she loves plants and she likes the gift a lot!
10 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Literally a cute gift hamper!
Very cute and sweet gift and is also delivered on time!
10 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
5 Cute cushion
This cushion is very cute and my husband also likes it a lot. I am very happy!
09 Feb 2020 Certified buyer