Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.8
Based on 5027 reviews
5
 
4071
4
 
818
3
 
124
2
 
12
1
 
2
5 quality
The chocolate cake in the combo was fresh.
24 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Fresh
quality was good.
24 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I had ordered a bouquet of red roses for my husband, he got the bouquet on time. He was impressed with the quality of the roses. Thank you Giftalove for making our day special.
24 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I Loved the quality and taste of the Vanilla Cake, amazingly baked. I am satisfied with the cake. satisfied.
24 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
The packing of chocolate cake was good, I am impressed by the service.It was such a satisfactory service.
24 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Awesome
It was really a satisfactory service by the team. I got a fresh and delicious cake on time. Thank you.
24 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
The order reached me on time, and the delivery boy was polite to me. I am very impressed with the quality and taste of the cake. Thank you team Giftalove.
24 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
The Chocolate cake was really awesome, I am delighted and happy with the service. Thank you so much.
24 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I had ordered the Vanilla cake for my brother, the delivery person was on time. The cake was fresh and delicious. Thank you team for making my brother’s day so special.
24 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I am so happy with the product, thank you team for this amazing service. I have got a satisfactory online experience.
24 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I am very delighted with your delivery service. I received the Cheesecake cake before the delivery time. Thank you.
24 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Lovely
I had ordered a rose for my sister, she received the bouquet on time. Thank you team Giftalove for this fantastic product and hassle-free service.
23 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
The team you are doing amazing work, satisfactory service, loved it. Your customer satisfaction policy is amazing.
23 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nice
The order reached to me on time, and the delivery boy was polite. I am very impressed with the quality and taste of the cake. Thank you team Giftalove.
23 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nice
It was really a fantastic service by the team. I got a fresh and delicious cake on time. Thank you for not spoiling my day.
23 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I had placed an order of the Vanilla cake for my sister, the delivery person came on time. The cake was fresh and delicious. Thank you team for making her day so exciting.
23 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nce
Loved the cake, awesome taste, and design. Thank you……..team.
23 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I had ordered a bouquet of -roses for my lovely brother, she got the bouquet on time. She was impressed with the quality of the roses. Thank you Giftalove for making her day a memorable one.
23 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I had ordered the bouquet for my wife, she got the order on time. Thank you Giftalove, for saving me. Funny but thank you so much. You guys made our day.
23 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
The Chocolate cake was really awesome, I am delighted and happy with the service. Thank you so much, team GAL.
23 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I am happy with the product. Best packing, awesome quality, timely delivery. In a nutshell fantastic online experience.
23 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I am very happy with your express delivery service. I received the cheesecake cake before the delivery time. Thank you, GAL.
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nice
Amazing quality, superb taste, fab design. I am impressed and would recommend your name for sure. Also team, you have offered me a satisfactory service, thank you..
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
The packing of chocolate cake was good, I am impressed by the service. It was such a satisfactory service.
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Awesome
I got the bouquet on time. It was fresh and the delivery was really satisfying. Thank you team Giftalove.
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I Loved the quality and taste of the Vanilla Cake, amazingly baked. I am satisfied with the cake!!
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I ordered lilies for my girlfriend, she got the bouquet before the delivery time. Thank you team GAL for the fresh bouquet and swift delivery.
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Awesome
Loved the service from you Giftalove. Keep it up.
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 Niice
Loved the cake.It was delivered to me on time, the delivery boy was polite and humble to me. I am impressed with the service.
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer
5 NIce
I am happy and satisfied with the quality of the cake. Awesome work team GIftalove.
19 Jun 2021 Certified buyer