Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.8
Based on 4631 reviews
5
 
3745
4
 
749
3
 
124
2
 
12
1
 
1
5 pleasing
I gifted this product to my sister, and she loved it a lot. Thank you, team, for making her day special!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 pleasant
I placed the order for my father, as he loves to have chocolates. He got it on time, and the delivery person was polite to him. Thank you team for making my father's day exciting.
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 acceptable
The price of the product was cost-effective. Thank you, Giftalove, for launching this product. You guys are the best!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 lovely
I was searching for the unique and best product, under my budget, my sister suggested to me to order it from Giftalove, and I got the order of my wish. Really good and affordable products thank you, team.......
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 best!!
Packing was really awesome, the product was safe and in good condition. Thank you for making my online shopping satisfactory!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 awesome
The service provided from your end was really satisfying, thank you!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 wonderful !!
The delivery was on time, and the delivery person was humble, thank you for this wonderful experience!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 nice !!
I got satisfactory help from them regarding order tracking.
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 liked
The product has an acceptable price and was under my budget. Thank you team, keep this work!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 satisfied
All the items were safe and the packing was good. Thank you team Giftalove I am satisfied with your work.
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 happy
The product was under my budget. And the quality was also impressive. I am happy with the product!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 affordable
Service from them is really speedy. Thank you team for this amazing experience!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 timely delivery
The packet was delivered to me on time, and it was such a best service. Thank you, team!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 delightful
I was confused about buying something unique, and my sister suggested me to order this product. I placed it and got it on time. Thank you, team!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 on time
I got the order before the promised time. Thank you, team Giftalove for this faster delivery.
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 swift delivery
I got the order on time, really faster delivery. Thank you team for this service!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 good packing
The product was packed beautifully and delivered on time. Thanks for the service!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 good to go
I wanted to give a unique and best product to my wife, so I placed the order and got it on time. My wife loved it and we enjoyed it a lot. Thank you so much team, for this lovely product!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 nicee
The cake combo was under my budget and it was really a nice product to gift anyone. Got the order on time, thank you so much team for this nice product!!
12 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 alluring
the cake was perfect and under my budget. Thank you so much team for launching this product. I am happy and satisfied!!
12 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 captivating
The cake's photo made it so realistic, and my son was so excited about the cake. We got it on time. Thank you for making my son's birthday so so special.
12 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 tempting
The combo was good, under my range, and tempting. I had placed it for my daughter, and she loved it a lot. Thank you so much for your satisfying service.
12 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 delicious
the cake was really nice. I am happy with the services. Thank you for this lovely product and timely delivery.
12 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 exquisite
The cake was delicious and baked properly. My family loved it, thank you, Giftalove, for this wonderful cake.
12 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 engaging
I placed the cake, as it was looking amazing on the site. Got the order timely, it was really engaging and full of taste. Thank you team for such a nice product!!
12 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 taste !!
The taste of the cake was excellent, and it was baked with love. Thank you, team, for delivering the cake on time and in good condition!!
10 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 fresh!!
I had placed for my little boy, got the cake on time, really faster delivery. The cake was fresh and delicious. My boy loved it. Thank you, team!!
10 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 affordable
The product was of the best quality and under my price range. Got it on time as promised by the team…….thank you!!
10 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 cost-effective
I was planning for some unique and cost-effective bouquets of lilies; Giftalove helped me get my desired product. Thank you, team.
10 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 best in market
The quality of the product was wonderful, worth buying it from you guys. Thank you for this cost-effective product, keep serving your customer like this, I am happy and satisfied!!
10 Apr 2021 Certified buyer