• INR - INDIAN RUPEE
  • USD - UNITED STATES DOLLER

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.7
Based on 2788 reviews
5
 
2052
4
 
604
3
 
119
2
 
12
1
 
1
4 If the flowers smell, the bouquet will be beautiful and attractive.
Nice
18 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
3 Good Service
I selected delivery date to be July 18th since that's my wife's birthday but package got delivered on July 17th and ruined surprise. But package was same as it was described. It was excellent service. Will shop with them in future.
18 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 best service!!
I just want to say to everyone that this is the perfect site because I just got my hamper and it’s just beyond beautiful. Thanks giftalove for the on-time delivery and beautiful Rakhi hamper!! I am very very happy and satisfy. Good job!!
17 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Totally worth it
It was really good experience. Reasonable price with excellent customer service and delivery.
16 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Unique one!!
It is such an unique Rakhi and I am very sure that my brother will love it too. So, without any delay, I placed the order of it and got it on-time. Thank you so much giftaLove for the unique Rakhi and on-time delivery!!
16 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Really good!!
How to express my thankfulness GiftaLove!! What a delivery and product!! I am just surprised with the best service and product you delivery. Thanks a lot for the wonderful experience! It was my first time with your portal and I am very satisfied. Thanks once again!!
16 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Excellent delivery.
I never expect such a time bound delivery.Thank you very much.
15 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Just the awesome!!
It is the ideal combo. And, I am sure I will not find such a thoughtful combo anywhere else. I am very happy with your thoughtful combo. Thank you so much GiftaLove, you are really doing a great job. Thanks for online delivery of it.
15 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Love it!!
It is just like the way, I was searching from last 2- 3 days. Thank you so much giftaLove for the lovely one!! I am happy that I found it on your site. Also, special thanks for timely delivery!!
15 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Eye-catchy it is!!
I just love it!! Very beautiful it is. Thanks giftaLove!! I just want to say special thank for your customer care staff. They people are very polite and guide very amicably. Overall, nice experience with you.
15 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Everything is just awesome!!
It is a perfect combo and everything in this combo is very nice!! Thank you so much for the nice experience. It was my first time with you and had the best experience!
15 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 So happy!!
I just want to say that you are doing amazing website and surely want to purchase the Rakhis next time from here itself. What a wonderful service and product!! I want that people visit this site. Amazing service !! Well done GiftaLove!
15 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Best-est!!
First of all, thank you so much for the on-time delivery of it. Also, special thanks for the perfect combo. Everything in it is just the best. Very satisfied!!
14 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very nice!!
I am very satisfy with the product as well as with the service of yours. GiftaLove, thanks and surely want to recommend to other people also. Sweet very fresh and delivery and Rakhi of course is very pretty!!
14 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Complete and perfect!
This large gift hamper was very good and beautiful. Specially kids rakhi was very pretty. No item was broken and also sweets were very delicious and fresh. Love this product very much.
14 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful
Lovely rakhis combo pack. Thank you for delivering on time.
13 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very pretty!!
I am very very happy that I ordered from this site. What a beautiful hamper of Rakhi. Everything in this hamper is just beyond beautiful from Rakhi to thali. Also, dryfruits very fresh and tasty. I am really happy. Thank you so much GiftaLove for this wonderful one.
13 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Wonderful set!!
I was searching something like and got it on your site. I just received my order and I am very happy with it. Thank you so much for on-time delivery GiftaLove!!
13 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 best-est!!
I am extremely happy with this Rakhi hamper. Nothing would be better than this for our little ones. GiftaLove, very thoughtful product and amazing service!! You are really doing great job!! Keep it up!!
13 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Perfect!!
Nothing would be perfect for my brother than this set of Rakhis. It is just the perfect one!! Thanks for beautiful set and I am happy with your service too. You are doing great job!! Well Done!! GiftaLove, keep the good work on!
13 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Wonderful combo!!
Thank you so much for making my Rakhi special and memorable!! My brothers like Rakhi and sweet very much!! Wonderful combo and good service!!
13 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Best one!
I don’t think I can find something more beautiful that this one for my Rakhi celebration. It is beyond beautiful! Thanks a lot giftaLove for making me your regular customer! I will surely recommend your site for the other people as well.
13 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Satisfied with the order
Delivered on time ang happy with the product and services.😊
12 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Good!!
Just got it!! I am so happy because all the Rakhis are so beautiful and sweet were fresh and delicious.
12 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very Beautiful!!
I am so happy with beautify of these Rakhis. Such a beautiful pair it is. Also, thanks for delivering it on time.
11 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Like it very much!!
Everything in the hamper is just the perfect and I like it very very much. Also special thank you for the on-time delivery of it!
11 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very thoughtful!!
I am very happy that I bought it from you. I am feeling worth spending money on it. it is really very good. Thanks for the perfect Hamper!! And special thanks for on-time delivery of it.
11 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Surprise by it!!
I am surprised how beautiful and thoughtful this Rakhi combo is. I am just placing the order of it for my brothers and hoping to get it on time. Thanks giftaLove!!
11 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Simple and sweet!!
it is really a very simple and sweet Rakhi surprise for the brother. I have placed the order of it and hope get it on time. Thanks giftaLove! Eagerly waiting for it!!
11 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
5 Amazing combo!!
GiftaLove!! Thanks a lot for the amazing combo. It is the nice one I have ever had. Also, your customer care staff is just the best. They people deal very professionally. Very good service!!
11 Jul 2019 Certified buyer