• INR - INDIAN RUPEE
  • USD - UNITED STATES DOLLER

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.7
Based on 3318 reviews
5
 
2544
4
 
642
3
 
119
2
 
12
1
 
1
5 Yummy!!
It was really very delicious and fresh. The best cake ever!! Thank you so much giftalove for the best cake !! Very good job!!
17 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
5 best gift!!
This is the best gift and perfect combo. This gift is ideal gift combo and I placed the order of it yesterday and got it today. So, I am very happy and I want to say thank to you. GiftaLove!! You are doing amazing job!!
17 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
5 Best site
I am very happy with your service and product quality GiftaLove. You are doing the great job and I am very impressed with your service. Thank you so much giftalove for the wonderful experience and surely want to visit you again.
15 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very thoughtful !!
I love this hamper. Actually, I ordered this gift yesterday and just got it. This is a pretty gift. From packaging to quality to delivery service, everything is good about your site. GiftaLove good job!!
13 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
5 Good experience!!
I am very happy that I visit your site. it was my first experience with you and it was wonderful one. Thank you giftalove!!
11 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
5 Good experience!!
I am very happy that I visit your site. it was my first experience with you and it was wonderful one. Thank you giftalove!!
11 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
5 Beautiful one!!
Giftalove! what a wonderful gift it is!! Thank you so much for the beautiful gift and amazing delivery service!! Very happy and surely want to visit you soon!
06 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
4 Perfect one!!
This is the amazing gift and I loved it very much. thank you for delivering it on-time. Thank you very much once again!!
05 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very thoughtful!!
I ordered this gift because I find it very thoughtful. Firstly I would like to say thank you so much for the on-time delivery of my gift. Second, all the gifts in this hamper is very beautiful and I am happy that I purchased it from you.
05 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very cute it is!!
GiftaLove, it is really very cute gifts and I am so happy that i ordered it from you. I got my gifts on time and it was wonderfully packed. Thanks a lot giftaLove for the beautiful gifts!!
01 Oct 2019 Certified buyer
5 Loved it!!
Thank you GiftaLove for the tasty and fresh cake. It was not only beautiful but it is very delicious. Everyone in my family like it very much!! You are doing really great job GiftaLove and I am very happy to become your regular customer!!
30 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very thoughtful!!
It is really a thoughtful gift. I ordered it for giving it as a birthday gift to my friend’s baby. She was very happy with this gift. She liked it very much. Thank you so much GiftaLove for the amazing gift and on-time delivery of my gift. I am extremely happy. Thank you so much once again!!
29 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Good one!!
First of all, I would like to say thank you giftalove for your amazing service and best product quality. I ordered this gift for my husband and he liked it very much. It is very nice and perfectly packed. You are doing great job giftalove. Keep the good work on!
28 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 The gift is awesome
When I gave the gift to my wife ,she felt very happy.
27 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Good experience!!
I love this kit. It is wonderful and every product in it of the very good quality. Thank you GiftaLove for the wonderful gift and on-time delivery of my gifts. I am very happy that I bought it from you!! I want to surely recommend this site to the other people as well.
27 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 So happy!!
I order this bouquet for the anniversary of my friend and she got it on-time. She told me that it was very pretty. Thank you giftalove for the on-time delivery and wonderful experience. I am so happy and want to recommend this site to the other people as well. Great job!!
26 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 awesome
superb experience
25 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Lovely gift!
This gift grabs my sight when i was scrolling down the site and i immediately place the order for this one. I especially like the shape of the bowl and also the metal is shinny and is perfectly designed. This product is worth the money for sure!
24 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very beautiful and auspicious!
This gift hamper is loaded with many things that are perfect to give on the diwali festival. I love the received product and also the quality was very nice!
24 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very beautiful watch!
This watch is very beautiful and innovative. I love the idea and the quality of the material. Very happy with the received product!
24 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Excellent
Thanks for delivery on time . Well job done as your commitment is good
23 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 The best!!
I bought this gift to give to my friend as a congratulation gift on the joining day of her first job!! She liked it very much and she was happy. This gift was so cute and attractive. Thank you so much giftalove for the nice experience.
23 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very beautiful and innovative!
I am very happy with the product that i have received form GiftaLove, This set of bowls is very beautiful and also the product was delivered on time with perfect wrapping. I am very satisfies with the purchase!
23 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Perfect gift hamper!
This gift is a perfect diwali gift, I have ordered this gift for my friend to give on diwali and I am happy with the received product!
23 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very nice and perfect quality!
The product that i received was of great quality and is same as shown in the image. Thank you so much team GiftaLove for such amazing and thoughtful gifts!
22 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Delicious and awesome!
This tray loaded with chocolates is a very nice gift for children of the family. The product was delivered on time to me. Thanks a lot for this gift!
22 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very pretty!!
It is really good combo and I must say that your delivery service is so nice. Thank you so much GiftaLove for this one and surely want to visit you soon. I would like to recommend your site to other people as well.
21 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Best one!!
It is the great gift and everything in it so lovely!! Thank you so much GiftaLove for the lovely gift and timely delivery of it!!
21 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
4 Nice but size ia large
Thanks
19 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
5 Early delivery with the awesome product
Thank you for the commitment.
19 Sep 2019 Certified buyer