• INR - INDIAN RUPEE
  • USD - UNITED STATES DOLLER

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.7
Based on 3121 reviews
5
 
2355
4
 
634
3
 
119
2
 
12
1
 
1
4 good
good
23 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Awesome service , nice selection of gifts
Very happy with the service and selection of gift
23 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
4 Thanku
Thanku
22 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Thanks
Nice and fast delivery
22 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very satisfied
Easy n safe way to send gifts. Rakhi with gift & sweet received was as per picture and good in taste
22 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Good service this time.
Your service was much better then the previous rakhi order. Thank you.
22 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Highly recommended
Great service
22 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
4 It’s good
It’s good but I ordered 2 quantities but they delivered only 1.then I have to email them back and finally they delivered other one as well
22 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Great service and product
Great service and product
22 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Excellent Service
Felt low when i was not able to discuss the importance of reaching same day but later i found out they did that already and family received the item well in time. Great Work Guys, We might want to put little focus on the communication side like order status or more lines for customer service.
20 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Send some discount copouns
Very fast delivery.awesome site
20 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
4 Super fast delivery
Little bit costly but superfast delivery. So worthy
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 highly recommend online service
very happy with this website always on time rakhri deliver ,accurate charges ,reliable and efficient
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Bring hearts close
Very thankful for ur quick service
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very good service
Product was good and delivered on time
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very quick service delivered before committed time
Quite impressive
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Extremely happy with my order
Fully satisfied with the gift hamper for rakhi which I ordered from Australia. Ontime delivery and the Products are same as I ordered.Thanks
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Happy with on time delievry
Happy with on time delievry.
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Good
Good
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
4 Should advertise more so people can know about it
The hamper was amazing reached within 4 days, each product was fresh and Rakhi was beautiful. Thank you!
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 It's really good
Very good app, delivery my oder at perfect time
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 The Gift is Very Good
The Gift is Very Good but not delivered on expected time
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Excellent service
Super fast delivery
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Adorable one!!
This is the best combo I see and find it very cute. So, I ordered of it for my gf and hoped she would like it. And, as per my expectation, she liked it very much.
19 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Very wonderful it is!!
I ordered this combo for my younger sister on her birthday. I first time take your service and was little scared that it will reach on-time or not. But thank you so much for delivering it on promised time. In addition to this, my sister likes it very much. All the things in this combo was good!! Great job!!
18 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Wow!!!
I love this combo so so much and I purchased it for giving to my gf because she was angry. When I gifted it to her, she was very happy with all these cute staff. So, heartfelt thank you GiftaLove, you are the best. Wonderful product and amazing delivery! Thanks!!
18 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Tasty one!!
I ordered this cake for the anniversary of my parents and the best thing is that it was not only tasty but delivered to me on-time. I am extremely happy with your cake as well as service. Thank you so much GiftaLove!! Doing great service!!
17 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 superb service
i got my order on time. i am happy with their service
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
5 Highly recommended
Always deliver products on time. I have been ordering from them from last 5 years . They do great job
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
4 Before time delivery- appreciate!!
Good experience. A few evergreen plant options for gifts will be good as they grow & flourish over time and stay for long as a rememberance.
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer