Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.8
Based on 189 reviews
5
 
155
4
 
34
3
 
0
2
 
0
1
 
0
5 Love the earrings!
The pair of eating I have ordered for my mother and they are looking super awesome on her. Very nice quality and looks the same as in the picture!
28 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Very cute gift hamper!
This hamper is very cute and nice so I have ordered this for my boyfriend.
13 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Very cute Plant
The plant that I ordered is looking very good and it comes with nice packaging,
10 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Cute showpiece!
I want to gift something cute to my husband and that I why I have ordered this showpiece and it is actually very cute!
09 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Perfect gift!
This gift is indeed a perfect one as it has everything that can make a girl happy and that is why I have ordered this for my girlfriend!
08 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Very adorable and cute teddies!
Lovely gift! I like it very much! Thanks for delivering on time!
07 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Adorable and cute!
This money bear is very cute and adorable! Very satisfies with the purchase!
06 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Amazing gift hamper to send to girlfriend!
`This teddy bear gift hamper is lookingh very nice and it is delivered the same as it is shown in the picture. I am, overall very satisfied with my purchase. A must recommend product for everyone!
06 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Very soft and cute heart cushion!
I love this cushion and my boyfriend also likes it!
06 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 This teddy couple is looking very nice and cute!
I have ordered this cute teddy gift for my girlfriend and she likes it a lot!
05 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 This teddy couple is looking very nice and cute!
I have ordered this cute teddy gift for my girlfriend and she likes it a lot!
05 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Nice gift hamper!
This gift hamper is nice and it was also delivered with good packaging. I am impressed with the service!
05 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Perfect gift for girlfriend!
I have ordered this teddy gift for my girlfriend and she likes it a lot. Very satisfied with the purchase!
05 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Adorable teddy gift hamper!
This teddy bear gift hamper is very big and nice and it was delivered on time as well!
05 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Nice gift!
Very nice bouquet with beautiful flowers. I am very happy and satisfied by ordering this product and my experience was very nice with GiftaLove!
04 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Amazing concept!
This rose bouquet has exactly 25 roses that make it perfect to express love. That is why, I have ordered this particular bouquet and my experience was very nice. Surely, going to order next time from here!
03 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 nice gift for Valentine
I have ordered this gift to give my husband on Valentine day and I hope he likes it as he loves plants and this gift also has one cute plant that comes with proper packaging and fresh. Very nice product for gifting!
03 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Cute and adorable gift!
This basket and chocolate combo is very cute and also it comes in very nice packaging. If you are searching for some romantic gift, you can pick this for sure!
03 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Very beautiful and unique bouquet of flowers!
I am in love with this bouquet. They were beautifully packed and the flowers used are also very unique and pretty! Overall, I am very happy with the received gift!
02 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Lovely heart gift!
This heart is looking very pretty and my girlfriend also loves it. I have an amazing shopping experience with GiftaLove!
02 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Impressive gift hamper!
The wooden box in this hamper is the steal. I have ordered this hamper for that box only and it was very nice. Also, the teddies in it are very cute. Very impressive!
02 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Very nice and cute flower gift!
I love this heart-shaped gift of flowers very much and the best part is that it looks like same in the picture. Thank you so much GiftaLove!
31 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Very unique and amazing gift!
This gift is something that I have never seen. I am very impressed with the received product. Just waiting to give this gift. Thanks a lot GiftaLove!
30 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Very classy and beautiful!
The product is very nice and also it was delivered on time. I am very happy with the timely delivery of the rose. Thanks a lot for GiftaLove!
30 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Just loved it.......
Thank you so much... For delivery such a good quality cake n fresh flowers on my sister anniversary...
29 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Beutiful flowers
On time delivery
09 Jan 2020 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Beautiful wooden plank
This is the amazing gift for sure. I am in love with the quality of the product.
26 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Worth the money!
These plants are very nice and worth the money as welll. I am in love with them!
13 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Delhi
4 Affordable combo and timely delivery
Affordable combo and timely delivery
10 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Efficient service
I liked the combination of gifts in this hamper. Timely delivery as well.
10 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Delhi