• INR - INDIAN RUPEE
  • USD - UNITED STATES DOLLER

Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.9
Based on 89 reviews
5
 
82
4
 
6
3
 
1
2
 
0
1
 
0
5 Nice product...
product quality is very good. Delivery system and timing also excellent .
02 Aug 2020 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Unique Bag!
I have ordered this bag for my girlfriend as it is different from the ones available in the market and she likes it very much. Impressed with the quality of the product!
25 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Very nice item!
This teddy with cycle is looking very cute and it will surely mak my girlfriend happy. Very much excited for the Valentine!
01 Feb 2020 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Good one
The quality of the metal is really good. The box is also nice.
10 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
4 Quick delivery and affordable price.
Quick delivery and affordable price.
04 Nov 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Beautiful one!!
I am happy and satisfied with your service as well as gift. It was my first experience on your portal and i have to say that it was really good. GiftaLove you are doing great job!! And, i am feeling worth spend money on this gift!!
06 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 So beautiful it is!!
GiftaLove, first of all thank you so much for the best bouquet till date!! All the flowers in it was very fresh and It am feeling worth spending money on it. You are the perfect gifting site. I would love to recommend it to other people!! Thanks a lot!!
02 Sep 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Very satisfied
Easy n safe way to send gifts. Rakhi with gift & sweet received was as per picture and good in taste
22 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Awesome and very reliable Service
Very happy with Rakhi, Sweets and chocolates that my family received.
16 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Good experience!!
I am very happy that I purchased this cake from you. From taste to design, everything about this cake is best. I am extremely happy and thanks for the wonderful experience. GiftaLove, you are really doing the best job in the market.
15 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Marvelous
The flowers looked beautiful than it was given in the picture. Loved your prompt delivery.Thanks a tonne.
12 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Kids favorite!
My little brother is a huge fan of this cartoon so I ordered it for him. It was good and also O got it a day earlier than the expected date. Very impressed with your team!
07 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Very happy and satisfy!!
I am extremely satisfied with your service and product. You are doing good job Giftalove and a special thanks to your customer support. Overall very good experience and surely want to visit you soon.
06 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Happy!
I am happy that I took your service. This is the first experience of mine with your site and I am very happy. Thank you so much giftaLove for the smooth delivery and best product!!
06 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 very charming and gleaming Rakhi!
This Rakhi delivered to me yesterday and it was looking very beautiful and pretty. Loved the product quality and the also the delivery was on time. Very happy with the product!
06 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Very good service .??????I am happy ??
Soooo gooooood
05 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Thanks!!
Thank you so much GiftaLove for making my dear friend birthday memorable. I am immensely happy to buy this gift combo to you. Everything in this combo was fantastic and special thanks for delivering it on-time.
05 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Amazing gift for kids!
I want to give my little brother something special so I ordered this sweet parcel that has many chocolates and I am sure he is going to love it.
05 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Cute and blingy Rakhi
I have ordered this Rakhi for my little brother and I hope he liked it ads it has light effects also. Loved the quality and the on time delivery service.
05 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Good quality!!
GiftaLove, you are doing awesome job. I bought this pillow from you. First of all, I want to say thanks that you delivered it on-time and the staff of this pillow is really soft and good. Overall very good product and service!! Keep the great work on!!
04 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Best combo!!
It is really very pretty combo and I love it very much. I give this one as a Rakhi gift to my sister. She loved this gift. I am extremely touch with your on-time service and wonderful combo. Surely want to visit you soon and want to recommend this site to other people as well.
04 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 very innovative and perfect
The thought to combining Rakhi with dry-fruits was very innovative and thoughtful, A healthy approach for Raksha Bandhan. Very impressed with the idea.
04 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 best one!!
it is just the beautiful hamper and I like your packing. Overall very good experience with your site and surely want to buy again with your site again.
03 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Very attractive and thoughtful!!
I just love this hamper so much because it is really looking nice and for the first Karva Chauth of my daughter-in-law, it would be the best. Thank you so much for the lovely gift GiftaLove!! Very satisfied with the quality of service as well as product!!
02 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Amazing product
Very nice product and with beautiful Rakhi and cup. Thanks a lot!
02 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Good service!!
I am satisfied that I took your Rakhi delivery service. Actually, I sent this Rakhi to my brother and you deliveries it on time. Thank you so much for the hassle free delivery and beautiful Rakhi!!
01 Aug 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
4 It was a very good cake, apt for the occasion.
The cake was very nice. Delivery was good and timely. However, the writeup wasn't correct! Instead of three baloons, four question marks were put at the end.
31 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Beautiful and cute
This gift is perfect for gifting. I have ordered this to gift to my Rakhi brother. He will surely loved it.
31 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 the best one!!
Thank you so much giftalove for making our anniversary more special with your amazing bouquet. Roses were very fresh and wonderfully arranged. My husband loved it!! Good job!
28 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune
5 Perfect to shower love!
The gift I ordered contains homemade chocolates and plants. They are delivered on time and are of great quality. I am satisfied with my order.
28 Jul 2019 Certified buyer
from Pune