Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.8
Based on 5168 reviews
5
 
4206
4
 
821
3
 
125
2
 
12
1
 
4
5 A good Gift fir kids
It was a wonderful gift for my daughters birthday and she was so happy to receive it. And with in short period of time you guys printed the cup and cushion with photos which i send to you, i appreciate your professional approach and the guy who was communicate hrough the whatsapp so helpful and friendly Thank you guys
15 Apr 2022 Certified buyer
5 Fast Delivery
Thank you giftalove..Thank You so much..Received Your order...Its great..Quality is good..and it is so sweet..I am very happy with your order and Your fast delivery...Best option for your site is i can choose delivery date..and it's lovely..Seriously i will recommend your site to my friends and family for sure..Thank you once again for your great order wnd you effort❤
12 Feb 2022 Certified buyer
3 Dr.Sailesh Patel
Good
11 Feb 2022 Certified buyer
5 Thank you so much..its lovely and so sweet
Thank you giftslove..Thank You so much..Received Your order...Its great..Quality is good..and it is so sweet..I am very happy with your order and Your fast delivery...Best option for your site is i can choose delivery date..and it's lovely..Worth it..❤Seriously i will recommend your site to my friends and family for sure..Thank you once again for your great order wnd you effort❤
11 Feb 2022 Certified buyer
from Palus
5 Its just wow
Go for it....
24 Nov 2021 Certified buyer
from delhi
5 Super!
Very elegant and quality is also very good. Got it a great deal. Excellent packing and would recommend giftalove.com site to everyone.
05 Oct 2021 Certified buyer
5 Must buy
Good packaging and arrived on time before the festivities, value for money, thank you seller and thank you giftalove.com
05 Oct 2021 Certified buyer
5 Elsa dress cake
I am very much impressed with the quality of the product and the service. The Elsa dress cake was so tasty and looks beautiful as in the picture. Thanks a lot for Gftalove team. The chat service for their product also excellent.
30 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
5 Excellent service
I always order online for every occasion through this website. Lots of options to choose from for each occasion The gift is always delivered on time. Excellent service*****
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
from Delhi
5 Great service.
Quality of items are amazing. On time delivery.
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
from Sanand
5 Much appreciated work
Thank you so much
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
from KALOL
5 Thanks for your great services.
We feel happy that you kept your promise for the delivery of the gift before time. Thanks Mahesh & Pratibha Agrawal Canada
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
from JAMMU, JAMMU & KASHMIR
5 Awesome service
Fast and reliable, used it first time definitely will use it again I m impressed keep it up guys… Faster than local post Thank you
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
from Haryana
5 Very good service
I like this link
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
from Amritsar
5 Family Rakhi gift
Almonds for bhabi, cookies for bhaiya and chocolated for kids, this hamper is truly a family hamper as it can make everyone happy and don't forget the beautiful couple Rakhi... Bhaiya bhabi loved it
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
5 Amazing Gifts
the hampers which are coming with rakhis are soo good and delicious thank you giftalove for making my rakhi soo special i am soooo happy
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
5 more than i expected
the combos which they are offering is more than i expected literally i wasnt expecting such great hampers along with great rakhis
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
5 best best best
the quality is best , the prices are the best , delivery time is the best i mean its more than enough to make them best for rakhi shopping
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
5 Great service..fantastic team..
Great punctual team ...really like this site ..
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
5 Great Service!
Reliable and satisfactory Service. Fast delivery. Without problems. Very recomendable.
18 Sep 2021 Certified buyer
from Noida
5 happy
I liked the product, lovely and so adorable, thank you team Giftalove for your lovely contribution.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 Satisfied
I really satisfied with the product, thank you Giftalove for this amazing rakhi. I am happy with the service.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 awesome
The design was too good, I had purchased this for my Bhaiya and Bhabhi. They loved it and got the order on time, good job Giftalove!!
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 Best quality
Rakhi was colorful and tempting. It was worth buying, thank you so much Giftalove for this lovely product.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 Remarkable
The packing of the rakhi was remarkable and I am happy with the service. Thank you team for this service.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 happy
I am so happy with the product. Must buy the product under an affordable range. Thank you Giftalove for making my day special.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 awesome
I got awesome experience, fully satisfied, and on-time delivery.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 stunning
I got the order on time; thank you for your awesome service. I really appreciate your work.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 beautiful
I had ordered this product for my little kid, and he loved it a lot.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer
5 Highly recommended
I got my rudraksha rakhi before the estimated date. The product was excellent, looked beautifully, excellent work by the team.
07 Aug 2021 Certified buyer