Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.8
Based on 4641 reviews
5
 
3755
4
 
749
3
 
124
2
 
12
1
 
1
5 quality
I am very pleased by the service of team Giftalove, they delivered the order to me on time. The packing was good and the product was so delicious. My wife loved it. Thank you, team!!
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 exciting
Thank you so much for this lovely and yummy heart-shaped cake. I got it before the promised time. Thank you, delivery boy, and thank you to team Giftalove.
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 pleasant
I had placed the order to celebrate my anniversary, delivery boy delivered the product before the delivery time. I am satisfied with the service. Thanks for the lovely product and for making our day exciting!!
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 elegant
I was planning to celebrate my mother's birthday, Then I found this cake and placed an order. The cake was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Thank you, delivery team Giftalove!!
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 faster delivery
I really liked the product, it was under budget and the best in quality!!
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 packing
The quality of the product was nice!! I am thankful to the team for this best product!!
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 happy
The product was under my range, placed, and gifted to my mother. You guys made my day, thank you!!
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 satisfied
I really like the product, lovely and best quality in the market, thank you Giftalove for this exciting gift.
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 tempting
My girlfriend liked it so much. Thank you for this unique gift. Keep going this way!!
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 alluring
I really liked the quality of the cushion. I had gifted these cushions to my son on his bday. Thank you, Giftalove, for making his day more exciting and full of joy!!
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 pleasing
I gifted this product to my sister, and she loved it a lot. Thank you, team, for making her day special!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 pleasant
I placed the order for my father, as he loves to have chocolates. He got it on time, and the delivery person was polite to him. Thank you team for making my father's day exciting.
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 acceptable
The price of the product was cost-effective. Thank you, Giftalove, for launching this product. You guys are the best!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 lovely
I was searching for the unique and best product, under my budget, my sister suggested to me to order it from Giftalove, and I got the order of my wish. Really good and affordable products thank you, team.......
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 best!!
Packing was really awesome, the product was safe and in good condition. Thank you for making my online shopping satisfactory!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 awesome
The service provided from your end was really satisfying, thank you!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 wonderful !!
The delivery was on time, and the delivery person was humble, thank you for this wonderful experience!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 nice !!
I got satisfactory help from them regarding order tracking.
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 liked
The product has an acceptable price and was under my budget. Thank you team, keep this work!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 satisfied
All the items were safe and the packing was good. Thank you team Giftalove I am satisfied with your work.
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 happy
The product was under my budget. And the quality was also impressive. I am happy with the product!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 affordable
Service from them is really speedy. Thank you team for this amazing experience!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 timely delivery
The packet was delivered to me on time, and it was such a best service. Thank you, team!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 delightful
I was confused about buying something unique, and my sister suggested me to order this product. I placed it and got it on time. Thank you, team!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 on time
I got the order before the promised time. Thank you, team Giftalove for this faster delivery.
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 swift delivery
I got the order on time, really faster delivery. Thank you team for this service!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 good packing
The product was packed beautifully and delivered on time. Thanks for the service!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 good to go
I wanted to give a unique and best product to my wife, so I placed the order and got it on time. My wife loved it and we enjoyed it a lot. Thank you so much team, for this lovely product!!
13 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 nicee
The cake combo was under my budget and it was really a nice product to gift anyone. Got the order on time, thank you so much team for this nice product!!
12 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 alluring
the cake was perfect and under my budget. Thank you so much team for launching this product. I am happy and satisfied!!
12 Apr 2021 Certified buyer