Giftalove Reviews & Ratings

4.8
Based on 4661 reviews
5
 
3775
4
 
749
3
 
124
2
 
12
1
 
1
5 fantastic
The packing of the bouquet was satisfactory, the quality was nice. The flowers were fresh and in good condition. Thank you, team!!
20 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 loved it
I was planning to gift a unique and lovely gift for my wife, I placed the bouquet for her. The order was delivered to me on time, such fast delivery. My wife loved it, thank you so much team for making her day!!
20 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 satisfied
I am happy with the product's quality, got it on time, such a swift delivery. I loved it, appreciate your work team, Giftalove!!
20 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 swift delivery
The delivery boy was decent and he delivered the bouquet in timely. The packing was good and the flowers were in proper condition. Thank you for this wonderful online experience!!
20 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 nice
the bouquet was nice, pleasant, and fresh. Thank you team, loved your work!!
20 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 beautiful
the quality of the flowers was of top class, packing was satisfactory. Thank you for your lovely work and timely-delivery!!
20 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 must buy
I wanted to gift a pleasant and soothing gift to my wife, so placed this bouquet. The order was delivered to me on time. The packing was good, flowers were fresh. Nice!!
20 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 awesome
Bouquet was of the best quality, full of fragrance and the packing was impressive. Loved your service. Thank you for this satisfactory service!!
20 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 Nice
The colour and quality of the bouquet were nice, the team delivered fresh and best quality flowers to me. Thank you so much Giftalove for this wonderful bouquet!!
20 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 pleasant
I had ordered this heart-shaped product for my husband to gift him on our anniversary. He liked it so much. Love you, Giftalove, for this special product!!
20 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 elegant
The design and look of the key are really good. I am very thankful to Giftalove for proving this amazing and unique gift. I gifted the cube to my wife on her birthday!!
15 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 happy
A perfect gift for the new couple. I was very confused about what to gift my friend, who recently got married. So I gifted him this lovely personalized clock that can't be ignored Thank you so much Giftalove!!
15 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 satisfied !!
A unique idea produced by Giftalove that offers you an amazing experience. I loved this new idea, gifted this to my father he loved it.
15 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 must buy!!
I had ordered the card holder and pen for my best friend, and he liked it so much,.Thank you so much, Giftalove for making his day. Keep it up. Services are good
15 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 quality
The cushion is so good that it can make you relax. And the photo has been printed so clearly that makes it more alive. Giftalove you are doing a great job!!!!! Loved your services
15 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 wonderful !!
I want to thank Giftalove for this amazing and lovely personalized teddy bear. I loved it, thank you
15 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 best
I really liked the quality of the plaque. I had gifted this product his bday, thank you Giftalove, for making his day more exciting and full of joy
15 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 awesome
I am very thankful for Giftalove, for providing me these cute and funny printed cushions. I gifted this mug to my little princess. She loved it
15 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 nice
I had ordered this mug for my friend to gift him on his birthday. Mug print, along with quality, is satisfying. And delivery was also on time.
15 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 quantity
I was expecting the order on time and the delivery guy kept the promise. I got my order on time, the order was packed properly. Thank you team for this swift delivery!!
15 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 quality
I am very pleased by the service of team Giftalove, they delivered the order to me on time. The packing was good and the product was so delicious. My wife loved it. Thank you, team!!
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 exciting
Thank you so much for this lovely and yummy heart-shaped cake. I got it before the promised time. Thank you, delivery boy, and thank you to team Giftalove.
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 pleasant
I had placed the order to celebrate my anniversary, delivery boy delivered the product before the delivery time. I am satisfied with the service. Thanks for the lovely product and for making our day exciting!!
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 elegant
I was planning to celebrate my mother's birthday, Then I found this cake and placed an order. The cake was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Thank you, delivery team Giftalove!!
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 faster delivery
I really liked the product, it was under budget and the best in quality!!
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 packing
The quality of the product was nice!! I am thankful to the team for this best product!!
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 happy
The product was under my range, placed, and gifted to my mother. You guys made my day, thank you!!
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 satisfied
I really like the product, lovely and best quality in the market, thank you Giftalove for this exciting gift.
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 tempting
My girlfriend liked it so much. Thank you for this unique gift. Keep going this way!!
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer
5 alluring
I really liked the quality of the cushion. I had gifted these cushions to my son on his bday. Thank you, Giftalove, for making his day more exciting and full of joy!!
14 Apr 2021 Certified buyer